”Kumtor ambassadors”

23.10.2017

Kumtor Employees Watched Play Staged by Children of Umut-Hope Rehabilitation Center

On October 20, 2017, a group of employees of Kumtor Gold Company’s Procurement and Logistics Department visited the Umut-Hope Children’s Rehabilitation Center to attend a remarkable and touching play, Almanbet, based on the Kyrgyz epic trilogy, Manas, and staged by the Center’s children.

23.10.2017

Employees of Kumtor’s Compliance & Projects Carried out Volunteer Clean-Up at National Boarding School No. 21

On October 7, 2017, a group of employees of Kumtor Gold Company’s Compliance and Project Department provided aid to Bishkek-based National Boarding School for hearing-impaired and late-onset deaf children No. 21 by carrying out a volunteer clean-up.

21.09.2017

Kumtor Gold Company Employees and Partners Organized Volunteer Clean-Ups at Southern Coast of Lake Issyk-Kul

Kumtor Gold Company employees, representatives of local authorities and directors of Kumtor-founded microcredit institutions have organized volunteer clean-ups at the southern coast of Lake Issyk-Kul.

”Послы Кумтора”

23.10.2017

Сотрудники компании «Кумтор» посмотрели спектакль воспитанников детского реабилитационного центра «Умут-Надежда»

20 октября 2017 года сотрудники отдела снабжения и материально-технического обеспечения компании «Кумтор» посетили детский реабилитационный центр «Умут-Надежда», где посмотрели замечательный, трогательный, инклюзивный театральный спектакль «Алманбет» из трилогии героического эпоса «Манас», поставленный усилиями воспитанников центра.

23.10.2017

Сотрудники отдела по соблюдению нормативной базы и реализации проектов компании «Кумтор» провели субботник в Республиканской общеобразовательной школе-интернате № 21

7 октября 2017 года работники отдела по соблюдению нормативной базы и реализации проектов «Кумтор Голд Компани» оказали помощь и провели субботник на территории Республиканской общеобразовательной школы-интерната № 21 для слабослышащих и позднооглохших детей в городе Бишкек.

21.09.2017

Сотрудники «Кумтор Голд Компани» совместно с партнерами провели субботники на южном берегу озера Иссык-Куль

Сотрудники «Кумтор Голд Компани» совместно с представителями местных властей и руководителями микрокредитных организаций, учрежденных компанией «Кумтор», провели субботники на южном берегу озера Иссык-Куль.