The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 08.05.2021: 6.92 USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 535 620 220 USD

The sponsorship support for the school and kindergarten in Balykchi

published: 26 November 2014

Museum, dedicated to the life and creative work of Sayakbai Karalaev, greatest narrator of Kyrgyz epos Manas was established in Balykchi town of the Issyk-Kul region. The opening ceremony timed the celebration of 120 years anniversary of the great narrator. Kumtor Gold Company provided financial support to acquire and set up necessary exhibition equipment.

Museum is located in the building of public school #6, which is also named after Manaschy. This year, on the basis of the museum open lectures were held at which Balykchi students learned about Manaschy’s creative works, his contribution to setting up of written version of the Epos. Museum welcomes all interested town’s inhabitants and guests.

“The idea to establish the museum was nurtured for two years. We were preparing museum spaces and negotiating the issue of exhibit items. Equipment was purchased with financial support of Kumtor“, – said Kanchayim Abdykerimova, the school principle.

Kumtor Gold Company in the frameworks of financial aid granted and set new playgrounds, furniture and home appliances in the kindergarten “Maksat”, Balykchi town.

Overall 20 two-tier beds, 6 play cabinets, 8 five-door wardrobes, towel shelves, 120 chairs, 6 benches and a fridge were purchased. Thus, the conditions for comfortable attending were created and it allowed increasing the capacity of the kindergarten. Moreover, children willingly spend time outdoor – three new playgrounds established on the territory with Company’s aid.

Previous publicationOperating Results of the 3rd Quarter of 2014 Next publicationKumtor Company restores the infrastructure of Issyk-Kul region villages
The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 08.05.2021: 6.92 USD USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 535 620 220 USD
© 2011-2021 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 21.10.2020: 10.09 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 780 983 818 USD

Школе и детскому саду г. Балыкчи оказана спонсорская помощь

Опубликовано: 26 November 2014

В городе Балыкчи Иссык-Кульской области открылся небольшой музей, посвященный жизни и творчеству великого сказителя кыргызского народного эпоса «Манас» Саякбая Каралаева. Открытие музея приурочено к празднованию 120-летия со дня рождения сказителя. Компания «Кумтор» профинансировала закуп и установку необходимого музейного оборудования.

Музей находится в здании школы-лицея № 6, которая также носит имя манасчи. В этом году на базе музея проходили открытые уроки, на которых балыкчинским школьникам рассказывали о творчестве манасчи и его вкладе в составление эпоса. Двери музея открыты для всех заинтересованных жителей и гостей города.
«Идея создания музея вынашивалась два года. Мы готовили помещение и решали вопрос с экспонатами. Оборудование было приобретено в рамках проекта, который финансово поддержала компания «Кумтор».», — рассказала директор учебного заведения Канчайым Абдыкеримова.

Новые игровые площадки, мебель, а также бытовая техника были закуплены и установлены в детском саду «Максат» города Балыкчи при финансовой поддержке компании «Кумтор».
Всего было закуплено 20 двухъярусных кроватей, 6 игровых шкафов, 8 пяти-створчатых шкафов, шкафы для полотенец, 120 табуретов, 6 скамеек, а также холодильник. Это позволило улучшить условия пребывания детей, а также увеличить вместимость. Более того, дети теперь охотнее проводят время на свежем воздухе – три новых игровых площадки также были установлены на территории детского сада в рамках помощи компании.

Предыдущая публикацияПроизводственные результаты III квартала 2014 года Следующая публикацияКомпания «Кумтор» восстанавливает инфраструктуру сел Иссык-Кульской области
Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 21.10.2020: 10.09 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 780 983 818 USD
© 2011-2020 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.