(UPDATED) – PROPOSAL OF COMPLEX SERVICES (3 PL) FOR STORAGE, TRANSPORTATION AND EXPEDITION OF GOODS PURCHASED FOR THE NEEDS OF KUMTOR’S GOLD COMPANY

(UPDATED) – PROPOSAL OF COMPLEX SERVICES (3 PL) FOR STORAGE, TRANSPORTATION AND EXPEDITION OF GOODS PURCHASED FOR THE NEEDS OF KUMTOR’S GOLD COMPANY

published: 01 February 2024

THE DEADLINE FOR SUBMISSION AN APPLICATION is 18:00 hours until 25 February 2024.

We hereby request that you submit an Application for participation in the selection of suppliers to provide a range of services for warehousing, customs clearance and freight forwarding of goods purchased for the needs of Kumtor Gold Company CJSC (hereinafter – the Company) in the territories of the European Union (hereinafter – the EU), USA and Canada in accordance with the Terms of Reference.

Your proposals with attached documents, attachments and proposals must be signed by the person(s) having full authority to sign the proposals and contractual obligations, including the “Confidentiality Agreement”, sealed, PDF submission format.

The procedure for submitting bids can be found in the terms of reference for the procurement of a set of services.

The Employer shall have the right to accept or reject any bid, and to cancel the open selection process and reject all bids at any time prior to the award of the Contract, without incurring any obligation to the respective bidders.

The cost of services specified by the Bidder shall include all costs, including taxes, duties, fees and other charges levied in accordance with the laws of the Kyrgyz Republic, and other costs of fulfilment of contractual obligations taking into account the service period, related services specified in the Contract.

Evaluation criteria: the proposal meeting the qualification and technical requirements and having the lowest estimated cost of services will be recognised as the winner.

Deadline for submission of commercial proposals: 18:00 hours until 25 February 2024.

Bids submitted by Bidders later than the specified dates of the first and second packages and/or bids shall not be accepted or considered.

By submitting his/her bid, the Participant agrees to all terms and conditions specified in the Company’s requirements.

Each bidder may submit only one bid.

Bids may not be amended after the submission deadline.

All questions regarding this tender should be sent by e-mail to ermek.urazbakiev@kumtor.kg with the subject line “PROPOSAL OF COMPLEX SERVICES (3 PL) FOR STORAGE, TRANSPORTATION AND EXPEDITION OF GOODS PURCHASED FOR THE NEEDS OF KUMTOR’S GOLD COMPANY”.

 

Terms of reference for 3PL CJSC KGC

Com. financial part_table (eng)

CONFIDENTIALITY AGREEMENT

(ОБНОВЛЕНО) — ПРЕДОСТАВЛЕНИЕ КОМПЛЕКСА УСЛУГ (3 PL) ПО СКЛАДИРОВАНИЮ, ТАМОЖЕННОМУ ОФОРМЛЕНИЮ И ТРАНСПОРТНОМУ ЭКСПЕДИРОВАНИЮ ТОВАРОВ, ПРИОБРЕТАЕМЫХ ДЛЯ НУЖД ЗАО «КУМТОР ГОЛД КОМПАНИ»

(ОБНОВЛЕНО) — ПРЕДОСТАВЛЕНИЕ КОМПЛЕКСА УСЛУГ (3 PL) ПО СКЛАДИРОВАНИЮ, ТАМОЖЕННОМУ ОФОРМЛЕНИЮ И ТРАНСПОРТНОМУ ЭКСПЕДИРОВАНИЮ ТОВАРОВ, ПРИОБРЕТАЕМЫХ ДЛЯ НУЖД ЗАО «КУМТОР ГОЛД КОМПАНИ»

Опубликовано: 01 февраля 2024

КРАЙНИЙ СРОК ПОДАЧИ ЗАЯВКИ: 18:00 часов «25» февраля 2024 года.

Настоящим просим Вас предоставить Заявку на участие в отборе поставщиков на предоставление комплекса услуг по складированию, таможенному оформлению и транспортному экспедированию товаров, приобретаемых для нужд ЗАО «Кумтор Голд Компани» (далее — «Компания») на территориях Европейского союза (далее «ЕС»), США и Канада в соответствии с Техническим заданием.

Ваши предложения с прилагаемыми документами, приложениями, и ценовыми предложениями должны быть подписаны лицом (лицами), имеющим (и) все полномочия на право подписывать коммерческие предложения и обязательства по договору, в том числе «Соглашение о конфиденциальности», скреплены печатью, формат предоставления документов PDF.

Порядком подачи конкурсных предложений вы можете ознакомиться в Техническом задании к приобретению комплекса услуг.

Заказчик имеет право принимать или отклонять какое-либо предложение, а также отменить процесс открытого отбора и отклонить все предложения в любое время до присуждения Договора, не неся при этом никаких обязательств перед соответствующими участниками.

Стоимость услуг, указанная Участником отбора, должна включать все расходы, включая     налоги, пошлины, сборы и другие платежи, взимаемые в соответствии с законодательством Кыргызской Республики, и иные расходы по выполнению договорных обязательств с учетом периода обслуживания, сопутствующих услуг, указанных в Договоре.

Критерии оценки: победившим будет признано предложение, отвечающее квалификационным и техническим требованиям и имеющее наименьшую оцененную стоимость услуг.

Крайний срок предоставления коммерческих предложений: 18:00 часов до 25 февраля 2024 года.

Конкурсные предложения, поданные Участниками отбора позднее указанных сроков первого и второго пакета, и/или заявки, не принимаются и не рассматриваются.

Подавая свое предложение, Участник тем самым выражает свое согласие на все условия, указанные в требованиях Компании.

Каждый участник отбора может подать только одно конкурсное предложение.

Не допускается внесение изменений в конкурсные предложения после истечения срока их подачи.

Все вопросы по поводу настоящего конкурса должны быть направлены по электронной почте на адрес ermek.urazbakiev@kumtor.kg с указанием в теме «ПРЕДОСТАВЛЕНИЕ КОМПЛЕКСА УСЛУГ (3 PL) ПО СКЛАДИРОВАНИЮ, ТАМОЖЕННОМУ ОФОРМЛЕНИЮ И ТРАНСПОРТНОМУ ЭКСПЕДИРОВАНИЮ ТОВАРОВ, ПРИОБРЕТАЕМЫХ ДЛЯ НУЖД ЗАО «КУМТОР ГОЛД КОМПАНИ».

 

Техн.задание на 3PL ЗАО КГК

1of Ком.фин.часть склада_таблица (рус)

СОГЛАШЕНИЕ О КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТИ