Kumtor handed over a new trailer and tanks for drinking water to the Nizhnyaya-Serafimovka House for the Elderly and People with disabilities

published: 23 July 2021

On July 22, 2021, Kumtor Gold Company CJSC (KGC) handed over a new tractor dump trailer with two-way unloading and eight 1-ton tanks for drinking water (eurocubes) to the Nizhnyaya Serafimovka House for the Elderly.

In June of this year, in response to a request for help, the Temporary External Manager of the KGC, Tengiz Bolturuk, provided a spacious and comfortable Toyota Hayes minibus to the Nizhnyaya Serafimovka House for use. The wards of the social institution will be able to visit the necessary medical institutions by the vehicle, as well as to make tours and excursions. At the event, Tengiz Bolturuk promised that Kumtor would eliminate the most important problem of the Nizhnyaya Serafimovka House – the lack of a potable water supply – and as an immediate measure would provide vehicle to deliver water.

AND SO THE PROMISE IS FULFILLED! Clean water from the nearest sources is already being delivered to the Nizhnyaya-Serafimovka House. KGC will soon proceed with a project to drill a borehole, through which the institution will be supplied with potable water.

The Nizhnyaya-Serafimovka social institution has existed since 1936, and since then there has been an acute problem with drinking water, people had to drink river water. Today, there are 310 people living in the Nizhnyaya Serafimovka House, of whom 203 are men and 107 women.

“We see from our own experience that Kumtor is now working for the benefit of Kyrgyzstan, and comes to the aid of people. The company solves a vital problem with water for us. Many thanks to the new management of Kumtor in the person of Tengiz Bolturuk, ” said Baktybek Dzhunushev, director of the Nizhnyaya Serafimovka House.

__________________________________________________________

Kumtor Gold Company CJSC (KGC) adheres to the philosophy of openness and transparency in its work. The KGC activities are exclusively subject to and governed by the laws of the Kyrgyz Republic.

Previous publicationTemporary shutdown of the Kumtor Mill for annual scheduled maintenance Next publicationKumtor Mill resumes operation after annual PM
© 2011-2022 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

«Кумтор» передал новый прицеп и емкости для питьевой воды Нижне-Серафимовскому дому для пожилых и лиц с ограниченными возможностями здоровья

Опубликовано: 23 July 2021

22 июля 2021 года ЗАО «Кумтор Голд Компани» (КГК) передал Нижне-Серафимовскому дому для пожилых новый тракторный самосвальный прицеп с двухсторонней разгрузкой и восемь 1-тонных емкостей для питьевой воды (еврокубы).

В июне текущего года, в ответ на просьбу о помощи, Временный внешний управляющий КГК Тенгиз Болтурук предоставил в пользование Нижне-Серафимовскому дому вместительный и комфортабельный микроавтобус «Тойота Хайс». Подопечные социального учреждения будут посещать на автомашине необходимые медицинские учреждения и смогут ездить на экскурсии. На этом мероприятии Тенгиз Болтурук обещал, что «Кумтор» устранит самую главную проблему Нижне-Серафимовского дома — отсутствие нормального водоснабжения, а в виде неотложной меры предоставит транспорт для доставки воды.

И ВОТ ОБЕЩАНИЕ ВЫПОЛНЕНО! Чистую воду из ближайших источников уже доставляют в Нижне-Серафимовский дом. В скором времени КГК приступит к реализации проекта по бурению скважины, посредством которой учреждение будет обеспечено питьевой водой.

Нижне-Серафимовское социальное учреждение существует с 1936 года, и с тех пор стоит острая проблема с питьевой водой, людям приходится пить речную воду. На сегодняшний день в Нижне-Серафимовском доме проживает 310 человек, из них: мужчин — 203, женщин — 107.

«Мы на своём опыте видим, что «Кумтор» отныне работает на благо Кыргызстана, и приходит на помощь людям. Предприятие решает жизненно важную для нас проблему с водой. Огромное спасибо новому руководству компании «Кумтор» в лице Тенгиза Болтурука», — сказал директор Нижне-Серафимовского дома Бактыбек Джунушев.

__________________________________________________________

ЗАО «Кумтор Голд Компани» (КГК) придерживается философии открытости и прозрачности в своей работе. Деятельность КГК подчиняется исключительно законодательству Кыргызской Республики.

Предыдущая публикацияЗолотоизвлекательная фабрика рудника «Кумтор» временно остановится на ежегодный плановый ремонт Следующая публикацияЗолотоизвлекательная фабрика рудника «Кумтор» запущена после ежегодного планового ремонта
© 2011-2022 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.