The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 06.07.2020: 10.94 USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 846 775 320 USD

Kumtor Employees Provided Aid to Rehabilitation Center for Children with Disabilities at Sokuluk

published: 26 September 2016

A group of Kumtor employees visited the Rehabilitation Center for Children with disabilities at Sokuluk on September 23, 2016. Toys and clothes gathered by Kumtor employees were donated to children in the form of charity. Previously, this group had organized collection of money, toys and clothes for the Center’s children. As a result, employees of the Bishkek Office as well as those of the Balykchi Marshalling Yard and the Kumtor Mine could raise more than 80,000 soms. At the Center administration’s request, the money was used to purchase things that the children needed worst of all, including furniture for the social labor therapy cabinet, building materials for the renovation of class-rooms and living rooms as well as hygiene items.

The Sokuluk Rehabilitation Center, where 83 children live now, was founded in 2014 for purposes of providing favorable conditions for bringing up and educating children with disabilities and thus adapting them to the conditions of adult life.

“We appreciate assistance in developing and rehabilitating children with disabilities. The donation provided by the Kumtor employees will enable us to improve their training and living conditions,” said Aizada Isanova, the Center’s Principal.

The institution’s management and children say they are very grateful to the Kumtor employees involved in this charity.

Previous publicationKumtor Employee Abdurakhim Mambetaliev Saved Nine Lives Next publication14th Kumtor Annual Charitable Golf Tournament Held Last Weekend
The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 06.07.2020: 10.94 USD USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 846 775 320 USD
© 2011-2020 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 01.12.2020: 10.28 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 795 690 154 USD

Cотрудники компании «Кумтор» оказали помощь Сокулукскому реабилитационному центру для детей с ограниченными возможностями здоровья

Опубликовано: 26 September 2016

23 сентября 2016 года сотрудники компании «Кумтор» посетили с благотворительной акцией Сокулукский реабилитационный центр для детей с ограниченными возможностями здоровья. Воспитанникам центра были переданы игрушки и одежда, собранные кумторовцами. Ранее по компании был организован сбор денежных средств, игрушек и одежды для данного социального учреждения. По итогам акции сотрудниками Бишкекского офиса компании, Балыкчинской перевалочной базы и рудника «Кумтор» было собрано свыше 80 тысяч сомов. Эти средства, по просьбе администрации центра, были направлены на приобретение самых необходимых предметов и материалов, в частности, мебели для кабинета социально-трудовой терапии, строительных материалов, необходимых для ремонта учебных кабинетов и жилых комнат, а также средств личной гигиены.

Сокулукский реабилитационный центр был создан в 2014 году с целью обеспечить оптимальные условия воспитания и обучения детей с ограниченными возможностями, чтобы содействовать как можно лучшей подготовке их к самостоятельной активной жизни. В настоящее время здесь проживает 83 ребенка.

“Нам очень важна помощь для развития и реабилитации детей с ограниченными возможностями здоровья. С помощью оказанной кумторовцами помощи мы сможем улучшить условия детям для учебы и проживания”, — отметила Айзада Исанова, директор реабилитационного центра.

Руководство учреждения и дети передают самые искренние слова благодарности сотрудникам «Кумтора», принявшим участие в этой благородной акции.

Предыдущая публикацияСотрудник компании «Кумтор» Абдурахим Мамбеталиев спас жизнь девятерым людям Следующая публикацияВ минувшие выходные состоялся 14-й ежегодный благотворительный турнир по гольфу среди кумторовцев
Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 01.12.2020: 10.28 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 795 690 154 USD
© 2011-2020 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.