Kumtor Employees Held Charity Event in Kara-Balta

published: 15 December 2015

A group of Kumtor employees provided assistance to the Kara-Balta-based Children’s Crisis Center of the Jail District Red Crescent Society under the CSR project on December 12, 2015.

The Kara-Balta Crisis Center is a protectory that now accommodates 24 gutter children. Just weeks ahead of New Year celebrations, the Kumtor employees have raised more than 80,000 soms for the Center’s children. The money was used to purchase foodstuffs, personal hygiene means, clothes and, perhaps, what is the most heartening thing for children, New Year gifts.

The children expressed their profound gratefulness for the care. The Crisis Center’s employees highlighted the importance of such events for the foster children that happened to be bereft of a family environment as human care and love are what helps children believe in their better future.

Participating in the charity were the following Kumtor employees: Kanybek Jumaliev, Tynchtyk Mokeev, Nuradil Ryspaev, Aziret Abdykerimov, Maksat Kulubaev, Asan Akmatov, Abai Absemetov, Jumabek Samakov, Aibek Abduvaliev, Timur Nishaev, Andrey Shabunin, Emil Mamytov, Kubat uluu Dastan, Oleg Ganziy, Marina Gavrilova, Asel Maichakova, Kalysbek Abdygaziev, Jyrgal Bakirov, Valentin Chernyshev, Taalai Jusupov, Yusup Sulaimanov, Nurbek Tolobaev, Samsaly Sultanbekov, Sadygaly Djuraev, Gulmira Turdubaeva, Akylbek Diushembiev, and Salavat Tatybekov.

kara-balta2

kara-balta1

kara-balta3

Previous publicationEmployees of Kumtor Gold Company’s Marshalling Yard in Balykchy Arrange Educational Tours for Local High School Students Next publicationCenterra Gold Reports on the Status of Negotiations with the Kyrgyz Republic Government on the Restructuring of the Kumtor Project
© 2011-2022 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 21.10.2020: 10.09 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 780 983 818 USD

Кумторовцы провели благотворительную акцию в городе Кара-Балта

Опубликовано: 15 December 2015

12 декабря 2015 года в рамках корпоративной социальной ответственности сотрудники компании «Кумтор» оказали помощь Детскому кризисному центру Общества Красного Полумесяца Жайылского района в городе Кара-Балта.

В Детском кризисном центре Кара-Балты в данное время проживают 24 беспризорных ребенка. Кумторовцы в преддверии Нового года собрали для воспитанников данного центра более 80 тысяч сомов. На эти средства приобретены и переданы продукты питания, средства личной гигиены, одежда и самое радостное для детей — новогодние подарки.

Дети выразили огромную благодарность проявленной заботе. Сотрудники кризисного центра отметили важность проведения таких акций для их воспитанников, оказавшихся в сложной жизненной ситуации, ведь внимание и доброта со стороны окружающих помогают детям расти с верой в лучшее будущее.

Участники благотворительной акции: Жумалиев Каныбек, Мокеев Тынчтык, Руспаев Нурадил, Абдыкеримов Азирет, Кулубаев Максат, Акматов Асан, Абсеметов Абай, Самаков Джумабек, Абдувалиев Айбек, Нишаев Тимур, Шабунин Андрей, Мамытов Эмиль, Кубат улуу Дастан, Ганзи Олег, Гаврилова Марина, Майчакова Асель, Абдыгазиев Калысбек, Бакиров Жыргал, Чернышев Валентин, Джусупов Таалай, Сулайманов Юсуп, Толобаев Нурбек, Султанбеков Самсалы, Жураев Садыгалы, Турдубаева Гульмира, Дуйшембиев Акылбек, Татыбеков Салават.

kara-balta2

kara-balta3

kara-balta1

Предыдущая публикацияВРАЧ (на всех площадках компании Кумтор) Следующая публикацияКомпания «Центерра Голд» сообщает о статусе переговоров с Правительством Кыргызской Республики с целью реструктуризации проекта «Кумтор»
Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 21.10.2020: 10.09 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 780 983 818 USD
© 2011-2020 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.