Kumtor Company’s Transportation Department (Uchkun Office) Rendered Assistance to the Specialized Boarding School at Krasnaya Rechka Village

published: 03 June 2016

Employees of Kumtor Company’s Transportation Department and Administration Department (Uchkun Office) visited the boarding school at Krasnaya Rechka village and congratulated its fosterlings on the International Children’s Day.

Organizers of the charity event have previously visited the school to find out what kind of support they need to make it more targeted. Recall that last year Kumtor Company’s Finance Department had also rendered assistance to the specialized boarding school at Krasnaya Rechka village, having presented 4 benches and News Year’s gifts to children. This time, the Transportation Department employees have collected money and bought children swimming suits and other necessities for the upcoming beach season, as well as sweets and drinks.

The specialized boarding school at Krasnaya Rechka village is a home to 129 children (including 43 girls and 86 boys) aged between 7 and 16. 50 of them are orphans, more than 20 children have health problems. The Transportation Department of Uchkun Office is planning to take the patronage over the boarding school and render them assistance on a regular basis.

krasnaya_rechka_charity_03.06 (2)

krasnaya_rechka_charity_03.06 (1)

Previous publicationKumtor Gold Company congratulated young Kyrgyz citizens on the International Children’s Day Next publicationKumtor Employees Rendered Aid to Nursing Home for Elderly in Kara-Balta
© 2011-2022 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 20.10.2020: 9.91 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 767 051 501 USD

Транспортный отдел офиса «Учкун» компании «Кумтор» оказал помощь Краснореченской специальной школе-интернату

Опубликовано: 03 June 2016

Сотрудники транспортного отдела и отдела Администрации офиса «Учкун» компании «Кумтор» посетили Краснореченскую специальную школу-интернат, чтобы поздравить воспитанников с Международным Днём защиты детей.

Организаторы акции предварительно посетили данное учреждение, чтобы выяснить, где конкретно нужна поддержка, чтобы помощь была адресной. Напомним, что в прошлом году финансовый отдел офиса «Учкун» компании «Кумтор» также оказал помощь Краснореченской специальной школе-интернату в виде 4 скамеек и новогодних подарков воспитанникам. На этот раз сотрудники транспортного отдела на собранные средства купили детям всё необходимое для предстоящего пляжного сезона, а также сладости и напитки.

В Краснореченской специальной школе-интернате воспитывается 129 детей (43 девочки, 86 мальчиков) в возрасте от 7 до 16 лет, из них 50 — сироты, более 20 детей с отклонениями здоровья. В будущем транспортный отдел офиса «Учкун» планирует взять шефство над интернатом и оказывать помощь на регулярной основе.

krasnaya_rechka_charity_03.06 (2)

krasnaya_rechka_charity_03.06 (1)

Предыдущая публикацияКомпания «Кумтор» поздравила юных кыргызстанцев с Международным днем защиты детей Следующая публикацияСотрудники компании «Кумтор» оказали помощь подопечным Дома престарелых в городе Кара-Балта
Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 20.10.2020: 9.91 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 767 051 501 USD
© 2011-2020 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.