The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 17.06.2021: 7.99 USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 618 440 110 USD

Kumtor announces a bid process for shipments of non-dangerous goods

published: 16 January 2015

DEADLINE HAS EXPIRED

CJSC Kumtor Gold Company (KGC) announces a bid process for shipments of non-dangerous goods from Balykchy to Kumtor Minesite from 15 February through to end of December 2015. Interested trucking organizations and private entrepreneurs with a fleet of its own trucks are welcome to submit technical and commercial proposals in a sealed A4 envelope marked “Cargo transportation” to the 14th floor of Uchkun building in Bishkek at Ibraimov Street # 24 to the name of the chairperson of the selection committee by 5:00 p.m. on 30 January 2015.

Qualification requirements:


• Schedule of shipments: average of 3 trucks per day , including semitrailers for transportation of loads in 1 X 40’ and 2 X 20’ containers (average weight with container is between 18t and 25t). A 12m platform with side supports for transportation of pipes, rebar and other long-size materials (average weight is 12 t) is also required.
• Transportation distance is 250 km, including 170 km of highway road and 80 km of up the mountain road; the round trip being 500 km.
• Preferred tractor-truck wheel formula is 4 X 6.
• Continuous commitments to safety and improvements (technical inspections and timely maintenance, medical and pre-trip examinations, convoy shipments, on-board safety equipment, safety briefings, training courses) is required.
• Self-supporting in everything: door-to-door shipments, maintenance, repair, refueling, parking and guarding of the trucks, proper placement of the load, size and weight control, catering of drivers, etc.

Specifications:


The bid shall include the following:
– a portfolio of the business (copies of the registration certificate, charter, available licenses and permits, tax parameters of the tax payer, business partners with a brief description of the accomplished works, references);
– information about proposed trucks: types, quantities, model year, maintenance history;
– information on the company headquarters, principal home depot and regional fleet yards;
– information on the all-inclusive price per trip (including all taxes and deductions, depreciation of equipment, overhead costs, fuel, daily allowances, etc.):
– Balykchy – Kumtor Minesite (empty trip back);
– Kumtor Minesite – Balykchy (backhaul shipments of empty 20’ and 40’ containers, only when required);
– Kumtor Minesite – Balykchy (backhaul shipments of loads, only when required);
– information on employees and key officers with a description of their work experience;
– any additional terms, which the bidder may find appropriate and necessary.

All bidders submit their bids at their own will, at their own costs, and accept all KGC conditions. No claims for compensation of any costs of the bidder are accepted. Site visits are not anticipated. Any additional information or clarifications can be requested via e-mail: kumtor_localbuyer@kumtor.com

KGC reserves the right to accept or reject a bid in full or in part and sign a contract with one or more bidders. KGC will notify only preselected bidders.

Previous publicationKumtor invites eligible consulting companies to participate in the competition for design and survey works and preparation of construction documents for the seasonal adjustment pool Next publicationKumtor invites to bid for the design of a “Temporary heavy equipment maintenance shop at Kumtor Mine Site”
The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 17.06.2021: 7.99 USD USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 618 440 110 USD
© 2011-2021 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

ПРИЕМ ДОКУМЕНТОВ ЗАВЕРШЕН

ЗАО «Кумтор Голд Компани» (КГК) объявляет о приеме ценовых предложений на перевозку неопасных грузов из г.Балыкчы на рудник «Кумтор» в период с 15 февраля по конец декабря 2015 года, и просит заинтересованные транспортные организации и индивидуальных предпринимателей с парком собственных машин предоставить техническое и коммерческое предложения председателю отборочной комиссии в запечатанном конверте А4 с пометкой «Перевозка грузов» до 17 часов 30 января 2015 года по адресу: 14-й этаж здания редакции «Учкун» в г.Бишкек по ул. Ибраимова, № 24.

Требования к перевозкам:


• Периодичность перевозок: усреднено 3 рейса в день на машинах-полуприцепах для перевозки грузов в 1 X 40 футовом и 2 X 20 футовых контейнерах (масса груза с контейнером колеблется от 18 т до 25 т); для перевозки труб, арматуры и других длинномерных грузов необходима 12м платформа с боковыми стойками (средняя масса груза – 12 т).
• Расстояние для транспортировки составляет 250 км, включая 170 км шоссейной дороги и 80 км подъема по горной дороге; расстояние в оба конца составляет 500 км.
• Предпочтительная колесная формула тягачей – 4 X 6.
• От транспортной организации требуется постоянное соблюдение правил дорожного движения и техники безопасности, и улучшения рабочих процессов (технические осмотры и своевременное профилактическое обслуживание, медицинские и предрейсовые осмотры, перевозки в составе автоколонны, наличие средств безопасности, инструктажи, курсы повышения квалификации).
• Полная самостоятельность во всем: доставка груза от двери до двери, техническое обслуживание, ремонт, заправка, парковка и охрана автомашин, правильное расположение и фиксация груза, весогабаритный контроль, организация питания водителей и т.п.

Требования к ценовому предложению:


В ценовом предложении необходимо отразить информацию о:
– организации или индивидуальном предпринимателе (копии регистрационного свидетельства, устава, имеющихся разрешений и лицензий, параметров характеристики деятельности налогоплательщика, список деловых партнеров с кратким изложением выполненных работ и рекомендации;
– предлагаемых машинах (тип, количество, год выпуска, история технического обслуживания);
– головном подразделении организации, основной и региональных базах организации;
– рассчитанной по принципу «все включено» стоимости одного рейса (включая все налоги и вычеты, амортизацию оборудования, накладные расходы, ГСМ, командировочные и т.д.):
– г.Балыкчы – рудник “Кумтор» (порожний рейс обратно);
– рудник «Кумтор» – г.Балыкчы (перевозка в обратном направлении пустого 20 или 40 футового контейнера – только при наличии необходимости);
– рудник «Кумтор» – г.Балыкчы (перевозка в обратном направлении груза – только при наличии необходимости);
– работниках и ИТР с описанием их опыта работы;
– дополнительных условиях, которые заявитель посчитает нужными и необходимыми.

Все организации направляют свои ценовые предложения по своему собственному усмотрению и за свой счет, и принимают все условия КГК. Никакие претензии о возмещении любых понесенных затрат не принимаются. Поездки на рудник не предусмотрены. Любую дополнительную информацию или уточнение можно получить по электронной почте kumtor_localbuyer@kumtor.com

ЗАО «Кумтор Голд Компани» оставляет за собой право полностью или частично принять, или отклонить полученное предложение цены и заключить контракт с одной или несколькими организациями. КГК свяжется только с предварительно отобранными самыми конкурентными организациями.