From January to May 2022, 19 Kumtor Specialists Held 35 Guest Lectures at Universities in Kyrgyzstan

published: 09 June 2022

At the initiative of Tengiz Bolturuk, President of the National Holding Company “Great Nomads Heritage”, Kumtor Gold Company CJSC (KGC) is implementing a project for cooperation with higher educational institutions of Kyrgyzstan to assist in the development of professional orientation of students at universities and increase the effectiveness of educational and methodological work.

The first stage of the project covered five universities of the country, with which Kumtor signed relevant memorandums of cooperation: the Kyrgyz State University of Geology, Mining and Development of Natural Resources named after Academician Usengazy Asanaliev, the Kyrgyz National Agrarian University named after K.I. Skryabin, Issyk-Kul State University named after Kasym Tynystanov, Kyrgyz State Technical University named after I. Razzakov and the Kyrgyz-Turkish “Manas” University.

The Training and Development Department of KGC recruited some of the best specialists of the Company as volunteers, ranging from junior engineers to heads of various departments. As a result, from January to May 2022, 19 KGC specialists held 35 guest lectures at universities in Kyrgyzstan. They made presentations to students about the methods of work used in the Company and achievements in the use of advanced technologies, shared their own work experience, and conducted interactive games during the lectures. Also, during the classes, representatives of KGC Training and Development Department provided students with complete information about the internship program and summer practice. The most active and distinguished students received gifts with Company logos.

The project will continue throughout the next academic year. It is planned to expand the number of universities participating in this program and the number of lecturers from KGC.

Previous publicationKumtor paid more than17 billion som to the Kyrgyzstan budget in five months of 2022 Next publicationSuccess Stories at Kumtor: Ruslan Kalykov, Heavy Duty Equipment Maintenance Electrician
© 2011-2022 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

С января по май 2022 года 19 специалистов «Кумтора» провели 35 гостевых лекций в ВУЗах Кыргызстана

Опубликовано: 09 June 2022

По инициативе президента Национальной холдинговой компании «Наследие великих кочевников» Тенгиза Болтурука ЗАО «Кумтор Голд Компани» (КГК) реализовывает проект сотрудничества с высшими учебными заведениями Кыргызстана по оказанию содействия в развитии профессиональной ориентации обучающихся в университетах и повышении эффективности учебно-методологической работы.

Первый этап проекта охватил пять ВУЗов страны, с которыми «Кумтор» заключил соответствующие меморандумы о сотрудничестве — Кыргызский государственный университет геологии, горного дела и освоения природных ресурсов имени академика Усенгазы Асаналиева, Кыргызский национальный аграрный университет имени К.И. Скрябинa, Иссык-Кульский государственный университет имени Касыма Тыныстанова, Кыргызский Государственный Технический Университет им. И. Раззакова и Кыргызско-Турецкий университет «Манас».

Отдел обучения и развития персонала КГК привлек в качестве волонтёров одних из лучших специалистов Компании, начиная от младших инженеров до руководителей различных отделов. В результате с января по май 2022 года 19 специалистов КГК провели 35 гостевых лекций в ВУЗах Кыргызстана. Они выступили перед студентами с презентациями о применяемых в Компании методах работы и достижениях в сфере использования передовых технологий, делились собственным опытом работы, во время лекций проводились интерактивные игры. Также во время занятий представители отдела обучения и развития персонала КГК предоставили молодежи полную информацию о программе стажировки и прохождения летней практики. Самые активные и отличившиеся студенты получили подарки с логотипами Компании.

Проект будет продолжен в следующем учебном году. Планируется расширение числа ВУЗов, участвующих в данной программе, и количества лекторов из КГК.

Предыдущая публикацияЗа пять месяцев 2022 года «Кумтор» выплатил в бюджет Кыргызстана более 17 миллиардов сомов Следующая публикацияИстории успеха на Кумторе: электрослесарь отдела технического обслуживания тяжелой техники Руслан Калыков
© 2011-2022 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.