The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 02.03.2021: 9.61 USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 743 830 971 USD

Group of Local Suppliers Visited Kumtor Mine

published: 10 May 2017

A group of local suppliers of Kumtor Gold Company visited the mine as part of the information visit. The chance to join the excursion was given as a gesture of encouragement to the companies that gained the reputation of reliable suppliers of quality goods and services.

Twelve suppliers from Issyk-Kul and Chui oblasts had an opportunity to take a look at the process of gold mining and production. The group visited the open pit, the gold mill, the residential camp, as well as the new repair workshop for heavy mining machinery. Some of the suppliers represented the food industry, therefore they were shown the work of the canteen and food storages. Suppliers also had the opportunity to see how and where the goods, materials and services purchased from them were used, and to assess their importance in the production chain.

“I am glad that I saw the whole process with my own eyes. When you read the news, you cannot imagine the way the things are going. I am impressed with the scale of operations and proud that I am also the part of the chain that supports continuous operation of the country’s leading enterprise. Now I will tell the others that we have such a high-tech enterprise in Kyrgyzstan,” the Raw Materials Manager of Ak-Jalga CJSC Kairbek Kojogulov said.

Previous publicationTwo Human Lives Saved at Jergalan Coal Mine in Rescue Operation Involving Kumtor's Rescue Team Next publicationVoluntary Clean-Ups by Kumtor Employees in Ton and Jety-Oguz Districts
The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 02.03.2021: 9.61 USD USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 743 830 971 USD
© 2011-2021 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 21.10.2020: 10.09 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 780 983 818 USD

Группа местных поставщиков компании посетила рудник «Кумтор»

Опубликовано: 10 May 2017

Группа местных поставщиков «Кумтор Голд Компани» посетила рудник в рамках ознакомительного визита. Возможность принять участие в экскурсии была предоставлена в виде поощрения компаниям, которые зарекомендовали себя как надежные поставщики качественных товаров и услуг.

Двенадцать поставщиков с Иссык-Кульской и Чуйской областей имели возможность познакомиться с процессом добычи и производства золота. Группа посетила карьер, фабрику, лагерь, а также новую мастерскую по ремонту тяжелой горной техники. В связи с тем, что часть поставщиков представляла продовольственную сферу, им также была продемонстрирована работа столовой и складов по хранению продуктов. Поставщики имели возможность увидеть, как и где используются приобретаемые у них товары, материалы и услуги, и оценить их важность в производственной цепи.

«Я рад, что увидел весь процесс своими глазами. Когда читаешь новости, сложно представить, что все это происходит именно так. Я впечатлен масштабами и горжусь тем, что также являюсь частью цепочки поддержания непрерывной работы ведущего предприятия страны. Теперь я расскажу остальным, что у нас в Кыргызстане есть такое высокотехнологичное предприятие», — отметил менеджер по сырью ЗАО «Ак-Жалга» Каирбек Кожогулов.

Предыдущая публикацияБригада спасателей компании «Кумтор» приняла участие в спасении двух шахтеров на угольном месторождении Джергалан Следующая публикацияКумторовцы провели субботники в Тонском и Джети-Огузском районах
Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 21.10.2020: 10.09 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 780 983 818 USD
© 2011-2020 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.