Kumtor purchases modern equipment for the workshop of the Vocational Lyceum No. 22 in Balykchy

published: 02 March 2022

The Kumtor Gold Company implements special cooperation programs with the country’s leading specialized educational institutions. Realizing that the path to professionalism begins with a high-quality practical training, when students acquire the skills required for work, Kumtor purchased modern machine tools for the workshop of Vocational Lyceum No. 22 in the city of Balykchy. The Company allocated 758,000 soms for the necessary equipment.

The director of Vocational Lyceum No. 22 in Balykchy, Dyushenbek Zhangaziyev, thanked the management of Kumtor:

– We approached the Kumtor Gold Company with a request to help us purchase equipment and training stands for our workshop, where mechanics are trained. The company resolved the issue as quickly as possible by ordering and installing modern Russian-made machines. We greatly appreciate this! Workers are very much needed these days, they are in demand everywhere. The competition for applicants for working specialties is growing every year. Our certificate is valid throughout the CIS.

Vocational Lyceum No. 22 in Balykchy trains qualified personnel in such working specialties as a car mechanic, plasterer-painter, gas welder, electrician, cook. Now the Lyceum has 312 students in 8 specialties.

“We have tire repair shops everywhere in the city, where young guys work, but they do not have the necessary special education to use such devices. They weren’t trained in safety. They just work as best they can,” said Bakhtiyar Narynbaev, master of industrial training of the lyceum.

Teachers hope that after Kumtor has upgraded the base for training specialists in Balykchy, the owners of city car services will want to improve the skills of their employees on the basis of the lyceum – this will improve the quality of services they provide.

Previous publicationKumtor Provides Balykchy Secondary School No. 6 named after Karalaev with Computers and Furniture Next publicationKumtor Helped Kok-Boru Veterans Host the Republican Game
© 2011-2022 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

«Кумтор» приобрел современное оборудование для мастерской профессионального лицея № 22 в городе Балыкчы

Опубликовано: 02 March 2022

«Кумтор Голд Компани» реализует специальные программы сотрудничества с ведущими профильными учебными заведениями страны. Понимая, что путь к профессионализму начинается с качественного прикладного обучения, когда студенты получают навыки, необходимые для работы, «Кумтор» приобрел современные станки для мастерской профессионального лицея № 22 в городе Балыкчы. На необходимое оборудование Компания выделила 758 тысяч сомов.

Директор профессионального лицея № 22 города Балыкчы Дюшенбек Жангазиев поблагодарил руководство «Кумтора»:

— Мы обратились в «Кумтор Голд Компани» с просьбой помочь приобрести оборудование и учебные стенды для нашей мастерской, где готовят автослесарей. В компании вопрос решили максимально быстро, заказав и установив современные станки российского производства. Огромное спасибо! Сейчас очень нужны рабочие кадры, везде они востребованы. Конкурс для поступающих на рабочие специальности растет с каждым годом. Наш сертификат котируется по всему СНГ.

Профессиональный лицей № 22 города Балыкчы готовит квалифицированные кадры по таким рабочим специальностям, как автослесарь, штукатур-маляр, газосварщик, электромонтер, повар. Сейчас в лицее обучается 312 студентов по 8 специальностям.

«У нас в городе везде есть пункты вулканизации, где работают молодые парни, но необходимого специального образования у них нет чтобы пользоваться такими аппаратами. Их не обучали технике безопасности. Они просто как могут, так и работают на них», — отметил мастер производственного обучения лицея Бахтияр Нарынбаев.

Преподаватели надеются, что после того, как благодаря «Кумтору» в Балыкчы обновили базу для подготовки специалистов, владельцы городских автосервисов захотят повысить квалификацию своих сотрудников на базе лицея — это позволит улучшить качество оказываемых услуг.

Предыдущая публикация«Кумтор» обеспечил компьютерами и мебелью Балыкчынскую среднюю школу № 6 имени Каралаева Следующая публикация«Кумтор» помог ветеранам кок-бору провести Республиканскую игру
© 2011-2022 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.