Thanks to Kumtor, hundreds of students and teachers of music schools in Kyrgyzstan attended the concert of Daniel Lozakovich

published: 13 June 2022

Kumtor Gold Company CJSC purchased tickets for a performance by Daniel Lozakovich for almost two hundred students and teachers of musical educational institutions and art schools in Kyrgyzstan, including talented children from the boarding school named after Abdraev. The world-famous violinist from Sweden performed the only concert in Bishkek, which was held at the Satylganov National Philharmonic. In addition, a group of guests from the Nizhne-Serafimovsky care home for the elderly, over which the Kumtor Company took patronage last year, could also hear how the Stradivarius violin sounds and appreciate the skill of the virtuoso violinist that day. For the elderly, some of the best seats in the hall were allocated.

Organized groups of teachers and students of music schools were among the first to come to the concert. For them, this event is valuable primarily from a professional point of view. After all, Daniel Lozakovich is one of the most sought-after and titled young musicians in the world; viewers book tickets for his performances several months in advance. In addition, he plays the Stradivarius violin, which is almost 300 years old.

The works of the Swedish composer Wilhelm Stenhammar were performed on the stage. It should be noted that mother of Daniel Lozakovich is from Kyrgyzstan, therefore, according to the musician, the performance in Bishkek is of particular importance for him. The organizers of the event symbolically included in the concert program the work of one of the founders of Kyrgyz symphonic music, Tashtan Ermatov. And, of course, such a concert would be unthinkable without the music of Tchaikovsky. The audience listened to his concerto for violin and orchestra in D major with bated breath and, it seems, even being afraid to move.

Instead of the planned two sections, the concert actually stretched into three. The musician went for an encore twice and each time the audience gave him a standing ovation. Separate words of gratitude from the stage were also addressed to the Kumtor Company, which currently actively supports projects in the field of culture and art.

Previous publicationSuccess Stories at Kumtor: Ruslan Kalykov, Heavy Duty Equipment Maintenance Electrician Next publicationKumtor Gold Company CJSC (KGC) announces the move to a new generation office located in the very center of Bishkek at 178 Panfilov Str.
© 2011-2022 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

Благодаря «Кумтору» сотни учеников и преподавателей музыкальных школ Кыргызстана посетили концерт Даниэля Лозаковича

Опубликовано: 13 June 2022

ЗАО «Кумтор Голд Компани» приобрела билеты на выступление Даниэля Лозаковича для почти двухсот учеников и преподавателей музыкальных образовательных учреждений и школ искусств Кыргызстана, включая талантливых ребят из школы-интерната имени Абдраева. Всемирно известный скрипач из Швеции выступил с единственным концертом в Бишкеке, который прошел в Национальной филармонии имени Сатылганова. Кроме того, услышать, как звучит скрипка Страдивари и оценить мастерство игры скрипача-виртуоза в этот день смогла и группа постояльцев Нижне-Серафимовского дома-интерната для престарелых, над которым компания «Кумтор» взяла шефство в прошлом году. Для пожилых людей выделили одни из лучших мест в зале.

Организованные группы преподавателей и воспитанников музыкальных школ пришли на концерт одними из первых. Для них это событие ценно прежде всего с профессиональной точки зрения. Ведь Даниэль Лозакович входит в число востребованных и титулованных молодых музыкантов мира, билеты на его выступления зрители бронируют за несколько месяцев. Помимо этого, он играет на скрипке Страдивари, которой почти 300 лет.

На сцене звучали произведения шведского композитора Вильгельма Стенхаммара. Отметим, что мама Даниэля Лозаковича родом из Кыргызстана, поэтому, по признанию музыканта, выступление в Бишкеке для него имеет особое значение. Организаторы мероприятия символично включили в концертную программу произведение одного из основоположников кыргызской симфонической музыки Таштана Эрматова. Ну и, конечно, такой концерт был бы немыслим без музыки Чайковского. Его концерт для скрипки с оркестром Ре мажор зрители слушали затаив дыхание и, кажется, даже боясь пошевелиться.

Вместо запланированных двух отделений, концерт фактически растянулся на три. Музыкант два раза выходил на бис, и каждый раз зал аплодировал ему стоя. Отдельные слова благодарности со сцены прозвучали и в адрес компании «Кумтор», которая сегодня активно оказывает поддержку проектам в сфере культуры и искусства.

Предыдущая публикацияИстории успеха на Кумторе: электрослесарь отдела технического обслуживания тяжелой техники Руслан Калыков Следующая публикацияЗАО «Кумтор Голд Компани» (КГК) объявляет о переезде в офис нового поколения, расположенный в самом центре Бишкека по адресу ул. Панфилова, 178
© 2011-2022 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.