DEADLINE HAS EXPIRED

Kumtor Gold Company CJSC (KGC) announces a bid process for performance of earthworks during construction of tailings facilities with an approximate start date of 15 March 2017, and an approximate end date of 31 October 2018. During the winter season from approximately 1 November 2017 to 15 March 2018, operations will be suspended and contractors will remove their equipment from site.

– Total calculated volume of excavation works for 2017 is approximately 2,055,000 m3 of soil (excavation, levelling, compaction, bedding, backfilling, transportation). Approximate volume of 925,000 m3 of the above amount shall be excavated for construction of a shear key at an average one-way hauling distance up to 2 km, and remaining amount of about 1, 130,000 m3 of soil is for quality filling of the shear key and the buttress above the shear key with soil compaction of 2.1 g/cm3 at an average one-way hauling distance of up to 7 km.

– Total calculated volume of excavation works for 2018 is approximately 1,480,000 m3 of soil (excavation, levelling, compaction, bedding, backfilling, transportation). Approximate volume of 680,000 m3 of the above amount shall be excavated for construction of a shear key at an average one-way hauling distance up to 2 km, and remaining amount of about 800,000 m3 of soil is for quality filling of the shear key and the buttress above the shear key with soil compaction of 2.1 g/cm3 at an average one-way hauling distance of up to 7 km.

Interested organizations and private entrepreneurs with a fleet of its own equipment are welcome to submit technical and commercial proposals in a sealed A4 envelope marked “Construction of tailings facilities – 2017 / 2018” to the 10th floor of Uchkun building in Bishkek at 24 Ibraimov Street to the attention of the Chairperson of the Selection Committee by 5 p.m. on January 31, 2017.

REQUIRED EQUIPMENT FOR 2017*:

• Dump trucks 25t – 40.
• Front-end loaders 3.0 m3 – 6.
• Bulldozers B10 or equivalent – 4.
• Bulldozers D8 and D9 – 2.
• Excavators CAT325 or Volvo EC3000L – 2.
• Vibrating roller 18t or heavier – 4.
• Water trucks 10-15t, wheel formula 4×6 or 6×6 – 2

*- Required equipment for 2018 will be determined according to 2018 Total calculated volume of excavation works for 2018.

Operating schedule – 11-hour day and night shifts (22 hours per day). Only minor repairs of equipment are allowed at the Kumtor Mine site. Equipment downtime due to weather conditions or repair shall not be compensated. Mobilization and demobilization of equipment shall be made at the cost of the bidder.

KGC COMMITMENTS:

Providing the personnel of the bidder with accommodations and board at the Kumtor Mine site and fuel for operation of the equipment.
Transportation of the bidder’s personnel from Volna (bus stop between Tamga and Barskoon) to Kumtor Mine site and back.

REQUIREMENTS TO COMMERCIAL PROPOSALS:

The bid shall include the following:
– portfolio of the company or private entrepreneur (copies of the registration certificate, charter, available permits and licenses, tax parameters of the tax payer, list of business partners with a brief description of accomplished works and references);

– information about proposed equipment (type, quantity, registration documents, maintenance history, pictures);

– information on the company headquarters, principal home depot and regional fleet yards;

– all-inclusive proposed BCM rates for actually transported, loaded, leveled, watered and compacted material by the above listed equipment (all applicable taxes and deductions, mobilization and demobilization of equipment; depreciation of equipment, work of full-time foreman and mechanic, operation of the foreman’s vehicle, salaries + allowances and bonuses, sick-leaves, overhead costs, profit, etc.);

– information on employees and key officers with a description of their work experience;

– any additional terms, which the bidder may find appropriate and necessary.

All bidders submit their bids at their own will, at their own costs, and accept all KGC conditions. No claims for compensation of any costs of the bidder shall be accepted by KGC. Site visits are not anticipated. Any additional information or clarifications can be requested via e-mail: kumtor_localbuyer@kumtor.com

KGC reserves the right to accept or reject a bid in full or in part, and make a selection of the most competitive bidders at KGC’s choice. KGC explicitly intends to split this work between several bidders, and do not enter into a contract with one bidder. KGC will prioritize contractor organizations from the local region (Jety-Oguz, Ton and Balykchy) provided they have the required capability. KGC will notify only preselected bidders.

ПРИЕМ ДОКУМЕНТОВ ЗАВЕРШЕН

ЗАО «Кумтор Голд Компани» (КГК) объявляет о приеме ценовых предложений на проведение земляных работ при строительстве объектов хвостового хозяйства на руднике «Кумтор» в период ориентировочно с 15 марта 2017 года по 31 октября 2018 года. Во время зимнего периода, ориентировочно с 1 ноября 2017 года по 15 марта 2018 года, земляные работы проводиться не будут, и заявители должны будут вывезти свое оборудование с рудника «Кумтор».

– Общий расчетный объем земляных работ на 2017 год: ориентировочно 2 055 000 м³ грунта (выемка, планировка, уплотнение, подсыпка, обратная засыпка, транспортировка), из которых ориентировочно 925 000 м³ приходится на выемку упорного клина при среднем расстоянии перемещения в одну сторону до 2 км и ориентировочно 1 130 000 м³ на качественную насыпь упорного клина и упорной призмы над клином с уплотнением грунта 2.1 г/см³ при среднем расстоянии перемещения в одну сторону до 7 км.

– Общий расчетный объем земляных работ на 2018 год: ориентировочно 1 480 000 м³ грунта (выемка, планировка, уплотнение, подсыпка, обратная засыпка, транспортировка), из которых ориентировочно 680 000 м³ приходится на выемку упорного клина при среднем расстоянии перемещения в одну сторону до 2 км и ориентировочно 800 000 м³ на качественную насыпь упорного клина и упорной призмы над клином с уплотнением грунта 2.1 г/см³ при среднем расстоянии перемещения в одну сторону до 7 км.

КГК приглашает заинтересованные организации и индивидуальных предпринимателей с парком собственного оборудования предоставить техническое и коммерческое предложение в запечатанном конверте формата А4 с пометкой «Строительство объектов хвостового хозяйства в 2017-2018 гг.» до 17.00 31 января 2017 года по адресу: г. Бишкек, ул. Ибраимова, д. 24, 10-й этаж, на имя председателя отборочной комиссии.

ТРЕБУЕМОЕ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ НА 2017 ГОД*:

• Автосамосвалы 25 т – 40 единиц
• Фронтальные погрузчики 3 м3 – 6 единиц
• Бульдозеры типа Б10 или эквивалент – 4 единицы
• Бульдозеры типа D8 и D9 – 2 единицы
• Экскаваторы типа CAT 325 или Volvo EC3000L – 2 единицы
• Виброкатки 18 т или тяжелее – 4 единицы
• Автоцистерны 10–15т с колесной формулой 4х6 или 6х6 – 2 единицы

*- Требуемое оборудование на 2018 год будет определено в соответствии с общим расчетным объемом земляных работ на 2018 год.

Рабочий график – в 11-ти часовую дневную и ночную смены (22 часа в день). На руднике «Кумтор» разрешается выполнять только мелко-срочный ремонт техники. Простои оборудования, обусловленные погодными условиями и ремонтными работами оплачиваться не будут. Доставка техники к месту ведения работ и обратно осуществляется за счет заявителя.

ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬСТВА КГК:

Предоставление работникам заявителя условий для проживания и питания на руднике «Кумтор», а также топлива для эксплуатации оборудования. Транспортировка работников организации-заявителя от пункта сбора «Волна» (автобусная остановка между населенными пунктами Тамга и Барскоон) до рудника «Кумтор» и обратно.

ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К ЦЕНОВОМУ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЮ:

В ценовом предложении необходимо отразить информацию о:
– организации или индивидуальном предпринимателе (копии регистрационного свидетельства, устава, имеющихся разрешений и лицензий, параметров характеристики деятельности налогоплательщика, список деловых партнеров с кратким изложением выполненных работ и рекомендации);

– предлагаемом оборудовании (тип, количество, регистрационные документы, история технического обслуживания, фотографии);

– головном подразделении организации, основных и региональных базах организации;

– запрашиваемой цене за фактически перемещенный, погруженный, разравненный, увлажненный или утрамбованный вышеназванным оборудованием кубический метр материала, рассчитанной по принципу «все включено» (все применимые налоги и обязательные отчисления, мобилизация и демобилизация оборудования, амортизация оборудования, постоянная работа мастера и автослесаря, эксплуатация автомашины мастера, заработная плата + командировочные и различные надбавки, больничные листы, накладные расходы, прибыль и так далее);

– работниках и ИТР с описанием их опыта работы;

– дополнительных условиях, которые заявитель посчитает нужными и необходимыми.

Все организации направляют свои ценовые предложения по своему собственному усмотрению и за свой счет, и принимают все условия КГК. Никакие претензии о возмещении любых понесенных затрат не принимаются. Поездки на рудник не предусмотрены. Любую дополнительную информацию или уточнение можно получить по электронной почте kumtor_localbuyer@kumtor.com

КГК оставляет за собой право полностью или частично принять, или отклонить полученное предложение цены, и отобрать самых конкурентных по мнению КГК заявителей. КГК намерено разделить весь объем работ между несколькими заявителями и не поручать весь объем работ одной организации. КГК, при прочих равных условиях, отдает приоритет заявителям из Джеты-Огузского, Тонского районов и г. Балыкчи. КГК свяжется только с предварительно отобранными организациями.