The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 25.01.2021: 10.91 USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 844 453 267 USD

REQUEST FOR QUOTE

published: 09 July 2012

DEADLINE HAS EXPIRED

Kumtor Operating Company (KOC) is requesting a complete commercial offer for the services of a qualified and experienced business consultant on a one off basis to support in the development of a basic cost accounting system for one of its small partner organizations. The business is seasonal and consists of approximately 10 employees.

This small enterprise, located in the Issyk-Kul region was formed with the support of KOC’s community development programs. As part of our ongoing support to the development of SME’s in Kyrgyzstan, we are looking to help the company develop and implement robust financial accounting controls and reporting systems.

Experienced consultants would be required to:

• Identify an accounting system appropriate for the scale of the business, taking into account payroll, cash flow, inventory & sales management, turnover, equipment purchase or rental, depreciation, ethics, compliance etc.
• Develop documentation of
o Accounting policies and instructions according to IFRS
o Delegation of authority in accounting
o Accounting registers and reports
• Support in implementation and training
• Develop a simple management reporting framework

Commercial proposals will be accepted until CoB Thursday 12 July. Please include a breakdown of work steps, timings and fees as well as CVs of personnel who would work on this assignment. Experience in similar engagements will be considered as part of the selection process. Tenders will be accepted only from firms registered in the Kyrgyz Republic.

It is expected that site visits to the facility in the Issyk-Kul Region will be required during the course of this engagement.

Questions will be accepted for clarification of scope.

Previous publicationreques a commercial offer for the supply of medicine, medical consumables, vaccines, and first aid kits Next publicationRequesting a complete commercial offer for the supply of dairy products
The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 25.01.2021: 10.91 USD USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 844 453 267 USD
© 2011-2021 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 22.10.2020: 10.12 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 783 305 871 USD

Запрос на предложение цен для оказания разовой поддержки в разработке производственного и финансового учета для малой организаций

Опубликовано: 09 July 2012

ПРИЕМ ДОКУМЕНТОВ ЗАВЕРШЕН

ЗАО “Кумтор Оперейтинг Компани” (КОК) объявляет о приеме коммерческих предложений среди бизнес консультантов для оказания разовой поддержки в разработке производственного и финансового учета для одной из малых организаций — партнера КОК, которая ведет сезонный бизнес и состоит примерно из 10 сотрудников.

Данный малый бизнес расположен в Иссык-Кульской области и был организован при поддержки программы КОК по развитию сообществ. В целях оказания поддержки со стороны КОК в сфере развития малого и среднего бизнеса в Кыргызстане, мы хотим помочь компаниям разработать и внедрить эффективные системы контроля финансового учета и отчетности.

Квалифицированным консультантам будет необходимо:
• установить систему бухгалтерского учета в соответствии с масштабом бизнеса, учитывая расчет зарплаты, поток денежных средств, управление материально-техническим снабжением и сбытом, оборот, закупку или аренду оборудования, амортизацию, этику и соблюдение норм итд.
• разработать документацию:
• по учетным политикам и инструкциям в соответствии с МСФО,
• по делегированию полномочий в сфере бухгалтерского учета,
• по реестрам и отчетам бухгалтерского учета,
• оказать поддержку в реализации и в обучении,
• разработать простую систему управленческой отчетности.

Коммерческие предложения принимаются до окончания рабочего дня, 12 июля с.г. Необходимо предоставить информацию о разбивке шаговых действий/плане работ, сроках, гонорарах и резюме персонала, который будет работать над этим заданием. Опыт работы в подобном направлении будет учитываться при отборе кандидата. Тендерные заявки будут приниматься только от фирм, зарегистрированных в Кыргызской Республике.

В ходе данной работы будет необходимо посещать объекты, находящиеся в Иссык-Кульской области.

Вопросы по дополнительной информации принимаются.

Предыдущая публикацияПрием коммерческих предложений на поставку медикаментов Следующая публикацияПрием коммерческих предложений на поставку молочной продукции
Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 22.10.2020: 10.12 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 783 305 871 USD
© 2011-2020 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.