The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 17.06.2021: 7.99 USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 618 440 110 USD

KUMTOR GOLD COMPANY CJSC ANNOUNCES A CALL FOR COMMERCIAL PROPOSALS TO SUPPLY PERSONAL PROTECTIVE EQUIPMENT FOR KUMTOR GOLD COMPANY CJSC

published: 14 July 2021

Invitation closed

KGC invites interested organizations to submit the commercial offer – a model catalog, taking into account the requirements specified in the Terms of Reference, in a sealed A4 envelope marked “ Competitive Tender for the Supply of Personal Protective Equipment” until 17.00, July 29, 2021 inclusive at 10th floor, 24 Ibraimov Str., Bishkek. The commercial proposal must be accompanied by a completed questionnaire and the documentation specified thereat.

Terms of Reference

Questionnaire

Proposed personal protective equipment must have a certificate of conformity with the TR EAEU requirements.

KGC reserves the right to fully or partially accept or reject commercial offers received and to select the most competitive applicants in the view of KGC. KGC will contact pre-selected organizations and individual entrepreneurs only. KGC expressly disclaims any obligation to reimburse any costs incurred by the applicant as part of this invitation.

Previous publicationKUMTOR GOLD COMPANY CJSC ANNOUNCES A BID PROCESS FOR CARGO ROAD TRANSPORTATION Next publicationKUMTOR GOLD COMPANY CJSC ANNOUNCES A SECOND CALL FOR COMMERCIAL OFFERS FOR IMPLEMENTATION OF EXPLORATION WORKS AT THE KUMTOR MINE
The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 17.06.2021: 7.99 USD USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 618 440 110 USD
© 2011-2021 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

ЗАО «КУМТОР ГОЛД КОМПАНИ» ОБЪЯВЛЯЕТ О ПРИЕМЕ КОММЕРЧЕСКИХ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЙ «НА ПОСТАВКУ СРЕДСТВ ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНОЙ ЗАЩИТЫ ДЛЯ ЗАО «КУМТОР ГОЛД КОМПАНИ»

Опубликовано: 14 July 2021

Набор закрыт

КГК приглашает заинтересованные организации предоставить коммерческое предложение – каталог моделей с учетом требований, указанных в техническом задании, в запечатанном конверте формата А4 с пометкой «Конкурс на поставку средств индивидуальной защиты» до 17.00 часов, 29 июля 2021 года включительно по адресу г. Бишкек, ул. Ибраимова, д. 24, 10 этаж. К коммерческому предложению необходимо приложить заполненный опросник и документацию, указанную в нем.

Техническое задание

Опросник

Предлагаемые средства индивидуальной защиты должны иметь сертификат соответствия требованиям ТР ЕАЭС.

КГК оставляет за собой право полностью или частично принять, или отклонить полученное коммерческое предложение, и отобрать самых конкурентных по мнению КГК заявителей. КГК свяжется только с предварительно отобранными организациями и индивидуальными предпринимателями. КГК однозначно заявляет об отказе от обязательств по компенсации каких-либо издержек, понесенных заявителем в рамках указанного приглашения.

Предыдущая публикацияЗАО «КУМТОР ГОЛД КОМПАНИ» ОБЪЯВЛЯЕТ О ПРИЕМЕ КОММЕРЧЕСКИХ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЙ НА ГРУЗОВЫЕ ПЕРЕВОЗКИ АВТОМОБИЛЬНЫМ ТРАНСПОРТОМ Следующая публикацияЗАО «КУМТОР ГОЛД КОМПАНИ» ОБЪЯВЛЯЕТ О ПОВТОРНОМ ПРИЕМЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЙ НА ПРОВЕДЕНИЕ ГЕОЛОГОРАЗВЕДОЧНЫХ РАБОТ НА РУДНИКЕ «КУМТОР»
© 2011-2022 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.