The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 09.08.2020: 13.47 USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 1 042 601 788 USD

Kumtor Ambassadors Congratulated Children of the Sokuluk Rehabilitation Center on the Upcoming New Year

published: 27 December 2019

On December 26, 2019, KGC Employee Development and Administration Department staff visited the Sokuluk Rehabilitation Center for Children with Disabilities.

Kumtor Ambassadors congratulated the children on the upcoming New Year and presented sweet gifts. In addition, upon request of the Center’s administration, Kumtor employees also purchased and brought fermented milk products for the children.

The Company took stewardship of the Rehabilitation Center for the Children with Disabilities, which is located in Sokuluk village of Chui oblast in 2016. Earlier, the Center’s territory was improved using the funds collected by KGC employees. Toys, diapers, clothes, and food are purchased for the children on a regular basis.

“This has become a good tradition in our department – during the year, employees visit the children of the Sokuluk Rehabilitation Center, arrange entertainment events for them and, of course, present gifts,” said Gulmira Turdubaeva, KGC Employee Development and Administration Manager.

The Sokuluk Rehabilitation Center was established in 2014. The purpose of the Center is to provide optimal conditions for bringing up and educating children with disabilities and to prepare them as best as possible for independent active life. Currently, the Rehabilitation Center hosts more than 75 children who need regular help.

Previous publicationSeason’s Greetings to Employees and Visitors of Day Care Center for the Elderly in Balykchy Next publicationNew Year Celebration for kids in Karakol
The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 09.08.2020: 13.47 USD USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 1 042 601 788 USD
© 2011-2020 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 20.09.2020: 11.76 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 910 244 768 USD

Волонтеры Компании «Кумтор» поздравили детей Сокулукского реабилитационного центра с наступающим Новым годом

Опубликовано: 27 December 2019

26 декабря 2019 года, сотрудники отдела по развитию персонала и административным вопросам Компании «Кумтор» посетили Сокулукский реабилитационный центр для детей с ограниченными возможностями здоровья.

Волонтеры поздравили воспитанников центра с наступающим Новым годом и подарили сладкие подарки. Кроме этого по просьбе руководства центра, для детей кумторовцы также закупили и привезли кисломолочные продукты.

«Шефство» над реабилитационным центром для детей с ограниченными возможностями здоровья, который находится в селе Сокулук, Чуйской области сотрудники Компании взяли в 2016 году. Ранее на собранные средства сотрудников была облагорожена территория центра, для воспитанников регулярно приобретаются игрушки, памперсы, одежда, продукты питания.

«Это стало доброй традицией в нашем отделе – в течение года сотрудники навещают ребятишек Сокулукского реабилитационного центра, организовывают для них праздники и конечно же дарят подарки», – отметила менеджер отдела по развитию персонала и административным вопросам «Кумтор Голд Компани» Гульмира Турдубаева.

Сокулукский реабилитационный центр был создан в 2014 году с целью обеспечить оптимальные условия воспитания и обучения детей с ограниченными возможностями, чтобы содействовать как можно лучшей подготовке их к самостоятельной активной жизни. В настоящее время здесь проживает более 75 воспитанников, которые нуждаются в постоянной помощи.

Предыдущая публикацияПоздравление для Центра Дневного Пребывания пожилых людей Следующая публикацияНовогодняя елка для детей в Караколе
Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 20.09.2020: 11.76 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 910 244 768 USD
© 2011-2020 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.