New International Winning of Kumtor Chefs

published: 21 April 2022

The capital of the Lebanese Republic, Beirut, hosted an International Gastronomy Competition as part of the First Phoenician Festival for Tourism and Hospitality, which was attended by 29 countries, including Kyrgyzstan. Our Republic was represented by the select team of the Association of Chefs of the Kyrgyz Republic consisting of 9 chefs, including 5 chefs from the catering department of the Kumtor Mine Administration – Kunduzkan Janybekova, Berik Eginbayev, Tabyldy uulu Indirbek, Adilet Sabyrov, Uran Egemberdiev.

Participation in such international competitions contributes to the growth of professional skills and motivation of the chefs of Kumtor Gold Company CJSC (KGC) and allows them to share their experience in cooking various dishes with participants from different countries.

The team from Kyrgyzstan won the first place in the overall scoring system. This is the second winning of the KGC chefs at the international competitions this year and is illustrative of the high level of training and aptitudes they apply in the day-to-day performance at the Mine Site. We congratulate our chefs and wish them new winnings in the professional sphere!

Previous publicationKumtor handed over an offroad vehicle to Tyup forestry Next publicationKR Parliament members visited the Kumtor mine
© 2011-2022 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

Новая международная победа поваров «Кумтора»

Опубликовано: 21 April 2022

В столице Ливанской Республики городе Бейрут прошел Международный гастрономический конкурс в рамках Первого финикийского фестиваля туризма и гостеприимства, в котором приняли 29 стран, в том числе Кыргызстан. Нашу республику представляла сборная команда Ассоциации поваров Кыргызской Республики из девяти человек, в числе которой 5 поваров из отдела организации общественного питания администрации рудника «Кумтор» — Джаныбекова Кундузкан, Эгинбаев Берик, Табылды уулу Индирбек, Сабыров Адилет, Эгембердиев Уран.

Участие в такого рода международных конкурсах способствует росту профессионального мастерства и мотивации поваров ЗАО «Кумтор Голд Компани» (КГК), а также позволяет обмениваться опытом приготовления различных блюд с участниками из разных стран.

Команда из Кыргызстана завоевала первое место в общем зачёте по балльной системе. Это уже вторая победа, полученная в этом году поварами КГК на международных конкурсах, и является свидетельством высокого уровня их подготовки и способностей, которые они применяют в повседневном выполнении трудовых задач на Руднике. Поздравляем наших поваров и желаем новых побед в профессиональной сфере!

Предыдущая публикация«Кумтор» передал машину повышенной проходимости Тюпскому лесничеству Следующая публикацияДепутаты Жогорку Кенеша посетили рудник «Кумтор»
© 2011-2022 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.