Kumtor has donated four and a half thousand New Year presents to children of Issyk-Kul Province and Bishkek

published: 28 December 2021

On the eve of the New Year holidays, Kumtor Gold Company CJSC (KGC) gave 4,444 gifts to a total amount of 3,814,779 soms to children of Jety-Oguz, Ton, Tyup and Ak-Suu Districts of Issyk-Kul Province, as well as of Balykchy, Cholpon-Ata, Karakol and Bishkek. Traditional New Year presents have been given to children from low-income families, state orphanages and rehabilitation centres for children with special needs.

Local government agencies have provided lists of children and assisted with the delivery of New Year sweets to children. Mayors, heads of district administrations and representatives of republican social institutions have expressed their sincere gratitude to the KGC External Manager Tengiz Bolturuk for the assistance provided.

Kumtor does not forget the care recipients of the Nizhne-Serafimovskiy Care House for Elderly and Disabled People. A two-meter New Year’s tree has been installed there. Another batch of food items has been provided. The Director of the Nizhne-Serafimovskiy Care House Saltanat Mukambetova has thanked Kumtor’s management for the sustained assistance, attention and care provided to the older generation.

Previous publicationKumtor Underground Mine Next publicationKUMTOR GOLD COMPANY WISHES ALL HAPPY NEW YEAR!
© 2011-2022 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

«Кумтор» подарил детям Иссык-Кульской области и города Бишкек четыре с половиной тысячи новогодних подарков

Опубликовано: 28 December 2021

ЗАО «Кумтор Голд Компани» (КГК) в преддверии новогодних праздников подарила 4444 подарка на общую сумму 3 814 779 сомов детям Джети-Огузского, Тонского, Тюпского и Ак-Суйского районов Иссык-Кульской области, а также городов Балыкчи, Чолпон-Ата, Каракол и Бишкек. Традиционные новогодние подарки получили дети из малоимущих семей, а также воспитанники детских домов и реабилитационных центров для детей с особыми нуждами.

Новогодние сладости были доставлены ребятам при поддержке органов местного самоуправления, которые предоставили списки. Мэры городов, главы районных администраций и представители социальных учреждений республики выразили искреннюю благодарность Внешнему управляющему КГК Тенгизу Болтуруку за оказанную помощь.

«Кумтор» не забывает и своих подопечных из Нижне-Серафимовского дома для пожилых и лиц с ограниченными возможностями здоровья. Там была установлена новогодняя двухметровая елка. Также предоставлена очередная партия продуктов питания. Директор Нижне-Серафимовского дома Салтанат Мукамбетова поблагодарила руководство «Кумтора» за постоянно оказываемую помощь, внимание и заботу о старшем поколении.

Предыдущая публикацияПроект подземной разработки рудника «Кумтор» Следующая публикация«КУМТОР ГОЛД КОМПАНИ» ПОЗДРАВЛЯЕТ ВСЕХ С НОВЫМ ГОДОМ!
© 2011-2022 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.