The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 22.04.2021: 9.64 USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 746 153 024 USD

The Beginning Entrepreneurs at Ton and Jety-Oguz Will Be Taught the Essentials of Financial Management

published: 12 October 2012

The Beginning Entrepreneurs at Ton and Jety-Oguz Will Be Taught the Essentials of Financial Management

As part of a joint project designed to get southern Issyk-Kul communities involved in private business, Kumtor Operating Company (KOC) and the One Village One Product Association will hold business-planning seminars for Ton and Jety-Oguz residents on October 15-16, 2012.

These seminars will help its participants learn the essentials of financial management, including working capital one, and its analysis. The purpose of the joint project is to unite private business and community efforts for the development of the region’s economic potential through production based on local resources. More than sixty project participants have been involved in the production of jams and juices so far. Their produce will be offered for sale both in the region and Bishkek one of these months. The project will continue until late March 2013 to cover 20 villages and about 30 communities.

The Association “One Village One Product” (OVOP) was organized in the Issyk-Kul region at the initiative of local producers as part of the OVOP project, which is being implemented by the provincial administration with the support of the Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA) and KOC. Any community or individual may join OVOP. The OVOP members are engaged in the production of unique goods by using accessible resources.

Previous publicationIndependent International Assessment of the Parliamentary Commission’s Report on Kumtor Published Next publicationExperts discussed the Biodiversity Management Strategy
The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 22.04.2021: 9.64 USD USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 746 153 024 USD
© 2011-2021 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 31.10.2020: 8.74 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 676 491 434 USD

Начинающих предпринимателей Тонского и Джети-Огузского районов обучат основам финансового менеджмента

Опубликовано: 12 October 2012

Начинающих предпринимателей Тонского и Джети-Огузского районов обучат основам финансового менеджмента   15 и 16 октября 2012 года в г.Караколе и в с. Барскооне в рамках совместного проекта «Кумтор Оперейтинг Компани» и Ассоциации «Одно село – один продукт» по активизации сообществ южного побережья Иссык-Куля пройдут семинары по бизнес планированию для жителей Тонского и, Джети-Огузского районов.

На предстоящих семинарах участники изучат основы управления оборотным капиталом, наиболее важные аспекты финансового менеджмента и его анализа. Совместный проект нацелен на объединение усилий частных предпринимателей и местных сообществ для развития экономического потенциала области, путем производства товаров из доступных местным сообществам ресурсов. На данный момент более шестидесяти участников проекта вовлечены в процесс производства варенья, джема и соков. В ближайшем будущем их продукция будет доступна в магазинах региона и столицы Кыргызской Республики. Данный проект продлится до конца марта 2013 года и охватит 20 сел и порядка 30 местных сообществ.

Ассоциация «Одно Село – Один Продукт» в Иссык-Кульской области была создана по инициативе местных производителей в рамках проекта «Одно Село – Один Продукт», реализуемого областной государственной администрацией при поддержке «Японского агентства международного сотрудничества» и «Кумтор Оперейтинг Компани». Любое заинтересованное сообщество или лицо может присоединиться к Ассоциации. Члены Ассоциации производят уникальную продукцию, используя доступные ресурсы.

Предыдущая публикацияЯн Аткинсон: «Мы всегда считаемся с мнением местного населения» Следующая публикацияСпециалисты обсудили стратегию управления биоразнообразием
Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 31.10.2020: 8.74 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 676 491 434 USD
© 2011-2020 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.