The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 04.06.2020: 9.15 USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 708 226 158 USD

Kumtor hereby invites for cooperation companies and private entrepreneurs providing service maintenance, warranty and post-warranty repairs of the uninterrupted/backup power supply units manufactured by APC.

published: 03 June 2016

DEADLINE HAS EXPIRED

Kumtor Gold Company CJSC (KGC) hereby invites for cooperation companies and private entrepreneurs providing service maintenance, warranty and post-warranty repairs of the uninterrupted/backup power supply units manufactured by APC.

Kumtor Gold Company is willing to consider offers from companies and private entrepreneurs being certified service partners of APC with qualified specialists. All offers must be submitted with “Maintenance and repair of uninterrupted power supply/backup power supply units” note before 5 pm on June 30, 2016 at 24 Ibraimov Str., 14th floor of Uchkun Building, Bishkek.

For all inquiries, interested parties can refer to email: Kumtor_localbuyer@kumtor.com.

Upon agreement between KGC and potential service partner, a familiarization trip to the Kumtor Mine site and other facilities of the Company may be arranged.

KGC reserves the right to accept or reject a bid both in full or in part, and, to this end, KGC explicitly withdraws responsibility to compensate any and all costs which may be incurred by any potential service partner within the framework of the present invitation.

Previous publicationKumtor invites organizations to take part in in a tender for Construction of mini football field without turf Next publicationKumtor invites all interested parties to conduct trainings for Company employees in leadership capacities, managerial skills, and personal performance.
The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 04.06.2020: 9.15 USD USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 708 226 158 USD
© 2011-2020 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 04.06.2020: 9.15 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 708 226 158 USD

Кумтор приглашает к сотрудничеству компании и частных предпринимателей на сервисное обслуживание, пост гарантийный и гарантийный ремонт источников бесперебойного/резервного питания производителя APC.

Опубликовано: 03 June 2016

ПРИЕМ ДОКУМЕНТОВ ЗАВЕРШЕН

ЗАО «Кумтор Голд Компани» (КГК) приглашает к сотрудничеству компании и частных предпринимателей на сервисное обслуживание, пост гарантийный и гарантийный ремонт источников бесперебойного/резервного питания производителя APC.

«Кумтор Голд Компани», готова рассмотреть предложения от компаний и частных предпринимателей, являющихся сертифицированными сервис-партнерами компании «APC», и имеющих сертифицированных специалистов. Все предложения высылать с пометкой «Обслуживание и ремонт источников бесперебойного/резервного питания», до 17:00, 30 июня 2016г., по адресу г. Бишкек, ул. Ибраимова 24, здание АО «Учкун», 14 этаж.

За дополнительной информацией обращаться по e-mail: Kumtor_localbuyer@kumtor.com

По согласованию между КГК и потенциальными сервис-партнерами, возможна организация ознакомительной поездки на рудник Кумтор и другие участки компании.

КГК оставляет за собой право принять или отклонить (в целом или частично) любое полученное предложение, а также однозначно заявляет об отказе от обязательств по компенсации каких-либо издержек, понесенных потенциальным сервис-партнером в рамках вышеуказанного приглашения.

Предыдущая публикацияКумтор приглашает организации принять участие в конкурсе на Строительство площадки мини-футбольного поля без покрытия Следующая публикацияКумтор приглашает заинтересованные стороны на проведение тренингов для сотрудников компании по лидерским компетенциям, управленческим навыкам, личной эффективности.
Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 04.06.2020: 9.15 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 708 226 158 USD
© 2011-2020 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.