The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 12.08.2020: 12.01 USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 929 595 209 USD

Kumtor helped Issyk-Kul power engineers at hard-to-reach facilities located in Tosor and Barskaun gorges

published: 22 April 2016

On April 20-21, 2016, Kumtor Gold Company’s Mine Maintenance and Special Projects Department, together with the Land Department, once again responded to the call for help from the Issyk-Kul High-Voltage Power Supply Plant operated by OJSC “National Electric Power Stations of Kyrgyzstan” and performed a variety of works at hard-to-reach facilities located in Tosor and Barskaun gorges.

Protective works were performed under the HV-220 kV power pylon in Tosor gorge, where the water washed the soil away. Also, the workers carried out bank protection works to prevent the water from rising to pylons and the road. In addition, 400 meters of technological road, badly damaged during the last winter, were cleaned up and leveled at the request of local residents. Now stock-breeders will be able to freely reach jailoo even by light motor vehicles.

In Barskaun gorge, Kumtor workers restored the old technological road running along the Tamga-Kumtor 110 kV high-voltage power line and laid out roads to 5 power pylons to facilitate their maintenance and access for Power Supply Plant’s special vehicles. This hard-to-reach section extends over Barskaun river, where any work can be carried out only in the spring, during the low water. Now special vehicles of Issyk-Kul High-Voltage Power Supply Plant can pass the river and freely get to the power pylons.

The management of Issyk-Kul High-Voltage Power Supply Plant expressed gratitude to employees of the Mine Maintenance and Special Projects Department as well as the Land Department of Kumtor Gold Company for the assistance provided.

Previous publicationFive Members of Graduate Internship Program Obtained Certificates and Employment in Kumtor Company Next publicationKumtor Gold Company became the main partner of the Careers Fair 2016 held at AUCA
The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 12.08.2020: 12.01 USD USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 929 595 209 USD
© 2011-2020 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 01.12.2020: 10.1 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 781 757 836 USD

«Кумтор» помог иссык-кульским энергетикам на труднодоступных объектах в ущельях Тосор и Барскаун

Опубликовано: 22 April 2016

20-21 апреля 2016 года отдел обслуживания рудника и специальных проектов совместно с земельным отделом компании «Кумтор» в очередной раз откликнулись на призыв о помощи со стороны Иссык-Кульского предприятия высоковольтных электрических сетей (ИПВЭС) ОАО «Национальные электрические станции Кыргызстана» и провели ряд работ на труднодоступных объектах в ущельях Тосор и Барскаун.

В ущелье Тосор под опорой ВЛ-220 кВ произведены укрепительные работы, где водой смывало грунт, а также проведены берегоукрепительные работы, чтобы вода не поднималась к опорам и дороге. Кроме того, по просьбе местных жителей прочищено и выровнено 400 метров технической дороги, которая была сильно повреждена за прошедшую зиму. Теперь животноводы смогут свободно добраться на джайлоо даже на легковых авто.

В ущелье Барскаун вдоль ВЛ-110 кВ «Тамга-Кумтор» восстановлена старая технологическая дорога за речкой Барскаун и проведены дороги к 5 опорам для обслуживания и проезда техники ИПВЭС. Данный труднодоступный участок проходит через реку Барскаун, где проведение каких-либо работ возможно только весной, во время маловодья. Теперь спецтранспорт ИПВЭС может проезжать реку и свободно добираться к опорам.

Руководство ИПВЭС выразило благодарность за оказанную помощь сотрудникам отдела обслуживания рудника и специальных проектов, коллективу земельного отдела компании «Кумтор».

Предыдущая публикацияПять участников программы стажировки для выпускников вузов получили сертификаты и работу в компании «Кумтор» Следующая публикацияКомпания «Кумтор» выступила главным партнером Ярмарки Карьеры-2016 в АУЦА
Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 01.12.2020: 10.1 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 781 757 836 USD
© 2011-2020 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.