The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 03.12.2020: 10.4 USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 804 978 366 USD

Kumtor Gold Company transferred medical equipment to Regional Family Practice Center in Karakol

published: 16 March 2016

On 10th of March 2016 representative of medical office of Kumtor company transferred digital ultrasound machine, manufactured in USA and functional patient bed to Regional Family Practice Center in Karakol.

The decision to hand over thce equipment as a charity, was taken by the Donations Committee of Kumtor Gold Company as a response to letter from Regional Family Practice Center in Karakol arrived in December of last year requesting to render assistance in acquiring a digital ultrasound machine. At that moment the given establishment had only one such device.

It should be noted that Kumtor company for many years closely cooperates with Regional Family Practice Center in Karakol, where employees of gold mining company residing in the Issyk-Kul region undergo regular medical examinations.

«We would like to express gratitude to Kumtor company for answering the request for help. Regional Family Practice Center provides services for around 40 thousand residents of the region and now we have an opportunity to operate much faster and effectively », – thanked the coordinator of health system for Issyk-Kul region Esenbek Satylkanov.

Manager of the medical office of Kumtor Gold Company Anara Doolotova noted that Kumtor company will continue to provide support to Regional Family Practice Center in Karakol as well as district medical facilities of the region.

Previous publicationKumtor's Basic Operating Results in 2015 Next publicationKumtor’s Mine Engineering Department jointly with “Elim Barsynby?” Foundation Assists Families in Need, Residing at the Suburbs of Bishkek
The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 03.12.2020: 10.4 USD USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 804 978 366 USD
© 2011-2020 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 29.10.2020: 8.75 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 677 265 452 USD

«Кумтор Голд Компани» передала медицинское оборудование Областному центру семейной медицины в городе Каракол

Опубликовано: 16 March 2016

10 марта 2016 года представители медицинского отдела компании «Кумтор» передали Областному центру семейной медицины (ОЦСМ) в городе Каракол цифровой аппарат для ультразвуковой диагностики американского производства и функциональную медицинскую кровать.

Решение о передаче оборудования в качестве благотворительной помощи было принято Комитетом по спонсорской помощи «Кумтор Голд Компани» в ответ на поступившую в декабре прошлого года просьбу оказать содействие ОЦСМ в городе Каракол в приобретении прибора УЗИ. На тот момент в данном учреждении имелся всего один такой аппарат.

Отметим, что компания «Кумтор» на протяжении многих лет тесно сотрудничает с ОЦСМ в городе Каракол, где сотрудники золотодобывающей компании, проживающие в Иссык-Кульской области, проходят регулярные медицинские обследования.

«Большое спасибо компании «Кумтор» за то, что откликнулись на нашу просьбу. ОЦСМ в городе Каракол обслуживает порядка 40 тысяч жителей региона и у нас теперь появилась возможность работать намного быстрее и эффективнее», — выразил благодарность координатор системы здравоохранения по Иссык-Кульской области Эсенбек Сатылканов.

Менеджер медицинского отдела «Кумтор Голд Компани» Анара Доолотова отметила, что компания «Кумтор» продолжит оказывать поддержку ОЦСМ в городе Каракол, а также районным медицинским учреждениям области.

Предыдущая публикацияОсновные итоги производственной деятельности компании «Кумтор» в 2015 году Следующая публикацияИнженерно-геологический отдел компании «Кумтор» совместно с Фондом “Элим барсынбы?” оказал поддержку малообеспеченным семьям, проживающим на окраинах Бишкека
Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 29.10.2020: 8.75 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 677 265 452 USD
© 2011-2020 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.