The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 14.05.2021: 7.38 USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 571 225 033 USD

Kumtor Gold Company Employees Took Part in Spartacus Games of Miners and Metallurgists Union

published: 29 September 2014

The first Spartacus Games of the Kyrgyz Miners and Metallurgists Union took place from 25 through 28 September, 2014, at Bosteri, Issyk-Kul province. The event was devoted to the 30th anniversary of the Union and 20th anniversary of the International Eurasian Federation of Metallurgists Unions.

The Games included a series of competitions in futsal, swimming, volleyball, tug-of-war, race, kettlebell lifting, table tennis, billiards, and chess. A total of 389 sportsmen in 23 teams arrived in the Issyk-Kul region to represent companies involved in mining and metallurgy, the geological, coal mining and related sectors as well as state-run enterprises and educational institutions.

The Kumtor team took part in all kinds of competitions. In the swimming contest, the women’s team came first while the men’s team was second. Both teams were third in volleyball. In table tennis, the women’s team was among the first five prize winners. As for the 1,000-meter race, the Kumtor men’s team also came fifth. The participants were awarded medals, certificates and prizes.

We would like to thank KGC employees for participation and congratulate our prize winning teams on success!

Previous publicationKumtor Company To Sponsor International Children's Heart Foundation (ICHF) Mission in Kyrgyzstan Next publicationAbout emergency situation at Sary-Moinok
The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 14.05.2021: 7.38 USD USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 571 225 033 USD
© 2011-2021 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 25.10.2020: 9.63 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 745 379 006 USD

Работники «Кумтор Голд Компани» приняли участие в спартакиаде профсоюза горняков и металлургов Кыргызской Республики

Опубликовано: 29 September 2014

С 25 по 28 сентября 2014 года в селе Бостери Иссык-Кульской области прошла Первая спартакиада горно-металлургического профсоюза республики. Спортивные состязания были приурочены к 30-летию профсоюза и 20-летию Международной евроазиатской федерации профсоюзов металлистов.

В рамках спартакиады прошли соревнования по мини-футболу, плаванью, волейболу, перетягиванию каната, бегу, гиревому спорту, настольному теннису, бильярду и шахматам. Для участия в мероприятии на Иссык-Куль прибыло 389 спортсменов, представляющих 23 команды от предприятий горно-металлургической, геологической, угольной и смежных отраслей, а также от государственных и образовательных учреждений.

Команда «Кумтора» приняла участие во всех видах соревнований. В соревнованиях по плаванию женская команда заняла первое место, а мужская – второе. Обе команды заняли третьи места по волейболу. Женская команда вошла в пятерку победителей по теннису. В беге на дистанцию в 1000 метров – мужчины «Кумтора» также вошли в пятерку лидеров. Участников наградили медалями, дипломами и ценными призами.

Мы благодарим работников «КГК» за участие и поздравляем наши команды с победой!

Предыдущая публикацияКомпания «Кумтор» выступит спонсором миссии Международного детского кардиологического фонда (ICHF) по проведению операций на сердце детям Кыргызстана Следующая публикацияЧрезвычайная ситуация в районе перевала Сары-Мойнок
Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 25.10.2020: 9.63 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 745 379 006 USD
© 2011-2020 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.