The Youth Forum was held in Ton district

published: 18 July 2013

В Тонском районе прошел молодежный форумLast Tuesday around 200 young people of Ton district attended the Friendship of Youth Forum, which took place in the District Administration with the financial support of Kumtor.

Activists of the nine aiyl districts discussed the current problems and decided to join their efforts for the resolution of these issues. In the near future representatives of each village will choose their own leaders who will coordinate the efforts of young people to develop Ton.

The youngest akim of the province, the Head of Ton district Bakyt Ryspaev, also took part in the Forum. International organizations and NGOs informed the participants about the projects implemented in the region, in which the young people could be involved, and thereby make a contribution to the development of their villages. Participants of the Forum were introduced to the possibilities for the district’s development under the current projects, such as the YouthBank Project where they can implement social projects, as well as the work of Karagat + and other scheduled events.

Previous publicationJoint Project of Kumtor and Kyrgyz Agro-Input Enterprise Development Project is successfully implemented in Jeti-Oguz district of Issyk-Kul province Next publicationKumtor provides 10 scholarships for students to attend the New Generation Academy
© 2011-2022 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 24.10.2020: 9.63 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 745 379 006 USD

В Тонском районе прошел молодежный форум

Опубликовано: 18 July 2013

В Тонском районе прошел молодежный форумОколо 200 представителей молодежи Тонского района приняли участие в форуме «Дружба молодежи», который прошел в минувший вторник в районной администрации при финансовой поддержке компании «Кумтор».

Активисты девяти айыльных округов района обсудили насущные проблемы и решили объединить свои усилия для их решений. В ближайшее время представители каждого айыла выберут своих лидеров, которые будут координировать усилия молодежи направленные на развитие Тона.

В форуме принял участие самый молодой аким в области – глава Тонского района Бакыт Рыспаев. Международные организации и НПО проинформировали собравшихся о реализуемых в регионе проектах, в которых молодые люди могли бы принять участие, тем самым внеся свою лепту в развитие своих сел. Участников форума познакомили с возможностями для развития района в рамках таких действующих проектов как «Молодежные банки», где они могут реализовать социальные проекты, а также о работе «Карагат+» и других запланированных мероприятиях.

Предыдущая публикацияСовместный проект компании «Кумтор» и Кыргызского проекта снабжения и развития агробизнеса успешно реализуется в Джети-Огузском районе Иссык-Кульской области Следующая публикацияКомпания «Кумтор» профинансировала обучение 10 выпускников школ республики в Академии нового поколения
Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 24.10.2020: 9.63 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 745 379 006 USD
© 2011-2020 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.