The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 17.06.2021: 7.99 USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 618 440 110 USD

Kumtor provided bactericidal lamps to educational organizations of the Jety-Oguz District

published: 15 November 2021

Kumtor Gold Company CJSC assisted 41 schools and 19 kindergartens of the Jety-Oguz District in the Issyk-Kul Region to purchase the bactericidal lamps for air decontamination in premises.

During the coronavirus pandemic and the ARVI and flu season, educational institutions faced with the need to provide children with a safe learning environment. In addition to masks and antiseptics,  special bactericidal lamps were needed to inactivate viruses and to eliminate bacteria and germ. The district’s educational institutions could not buy such devices on their own, so the Jety-Oguz district administration approached Kumtor with a request for assistance.

KGC has approved the request and purchased 60 bactericidal lamps. The company is confident that this charitable assistance will be a great contribution to the fight against COVID-19, ARVI and flu in the region.

It is a mobile equipment and can be moved from classroom to classroom. So, schools have made the classroom air disinfection schedules. These bactericidal lamps have another advantage: they can work in the premises occupied  by peoplent.

“I would like to express my gratitude to the management of Kumtor and personally to Tengiz Ayapbergenovich Bolturuk for providing support during the pandemic. You immediately responded to our request. These devices will reduce the disease circulation among schoolchildren,” said Venera Beishebaeva, Deputy Akim for Social Affairs of Jety-Oguz District.

 

 

 

Previous publicationKumtor is the general sponsor of the School League project to develop sports activities for children in the Kyrgyz Republic Next publicationA team of scientists from the National Academy of Sciences and university representatives visit the Kumtor Mine
The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 17.06.2021: 7.99 USD USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 618 440 110 USD
© 2011-2021 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 17.06.2021: 7.99 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 618 440 110 USD

Компания «Кумтор» обеспечила бактерицидными лампами образовательные организации Джеты-Огузского района

Опубликовано: 15 November 2021

ЗАО «Кумтор Голд Компани» оказала помощь 41 школе и 19 детским садам Джеты-Огузского района Иссык-Кульской области, передав им бактерицидные лампы, которые очищают воздух в помещениях.

Во время пандемии коронавируса, а также сезона ОРВИ и гриппа, образовательные учреждения столкнулись с необходимостью обеспечить детям безопасный режим обучения. Кроме масок и антисептиков, потребовались специальные бактерицидные лампы для инактивации вирусов и уничтожения бактерий и плесени. Купить самостоятельно такие приборы образовательные учреждения района не могли, и руководство Джеты-Огузского района обратилось в компанию «Кумтор» за помощью.

КГК одобрила заявку, и закупила 60 бактерицидных ламп. В компании уверены, что данная благотворительная помощь внесет большой вклад в борьбу с КОВИД-19, ОРВИ и гриппом в регионе.

Оборудование мобильное, его можно перемещать из класса  в класс. Для этого в школах составили графики обеззараживания воздуха. У подаренных бактерицидных ламп есть и еще один плюс: они могут работать в помещении, где находятся люди.

«Хочу выразить огромную благоданость руководству «Кумтора» и лично Тенгизу Аяпбергеновичу Болтуруку за предоставленную поддержку во время пандемии. Вы сразу откликнулись на нашу просьбу. Эти приборы снизят заболеваемость среди школьников», — подчеркнула заместитель акима Джеты-Агуского района по социальным вопросам Венера Бейшебаева.

 

 

 

Предыдущая публикация«Кумтор» - генеральный спонсор проекта «Школьная лига» по развитию детского спорта в Кыргызской Республике Следующая публикацияГруппа ученых Национальной академии наук и представители ВУЗов посетили рудник «Кумтор»
Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 17.06.2021: 7.99 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 618 440 110 USD
© 2011-2022 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.