The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 17.06.2021: 7.99 USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 618 440 110 USD

KUMTOR GOLD COMPANY CJSC (KGC) ANNOUNCES THE REPEATED CALL FOR BIDS FOR EXPLORATION WORKS AT KUMTOR MINE

published: 24 August 2021

Invitation closed

Kumtor Gold Company CJSC (KGC) announces the repeated call for bids for exploration works at Kumtor Mine. The selection process will be in three stages.

KGC invites interested organizations with qualified personnel and their own/leased equipment to submit the following documents at the first stage: signed non-disclosure agreement, filled in questionnaire and documents specified in it (commercial proposals should not be submitted for the first stage, otherwise KGC reserves the right to refuse further consideration of documents) via e-mail exploration.bid3@kumtor.kg and/or in a sealed A4 envelope with a note “Drilling operations for the Kumtor mine”, submission deadline is until September 10, 2021, 17:00 Bishkek Time.

At the second stage, after reviewing the documents accepted at the first stage, the selected candidates will receive the presentation, after reviewing it applicants will be able to ask questions within 5 days.

At the third stage, within 5 working days after the discussion of the questions at the second stage, a commercial proposal should be submitted in a format which will be sent to the additionally selected candidates.

KGC reserves the right to accept or reject, in whole or in part, the commercial proposal received and to select the most competitive applicants in KGC’s opinion. KGC intends to divide the entire scope of work among several applicants and not to assign the entire scope of work to a single contractor. KGC will prioritize applicants with the maximum amount of personnel and equipment. KGC will only contact pre-selected organizations and individuals. KGC expressly disclaims any obligation to compensate any costs incurred by the applicant under this invitation.

The Terms of Reference

Confidentiality Agreement

Questionnaire

Previous publicationKUMTOR GOLD COMPANY CJSC ANNOUNCES A CALL FOR COMMERCIAL OFFERS FOR AUTO/RAILWAY TRANSPORTATION OF A MILL HYDROCYCLONE FROM CHINA TO BALYKCHY CITY (KYRGYZSTAN) Next publicationCONSTRUCTION AND COMMISSIONING OF A LINE FOR THE RESTORATION OF THE TREAD LAYER OF LARGE-SIZED TIRES OF MINING EQUIPMENT AND OTHER VEHICLES
The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 17.06.2021: 7.99 USD USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 618 440 110 USD
© 2011-2021 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 17.06.2021: 7.99 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 618 440 110 USD

ЗАО «КУМТОР ГОЛД КОМПАНИ» ОБЪЯВЛЯЕТ О ПОВТОРНОМ ПРИЕМЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЙ НА ПРОВЕДЕНИЕ ГЕОЛОГОРАЗВЕДОЧНЫХ РАБОТ НА РУДНИКЕ «КУМТОР»

Опубликовано: 24 August 2021

Набор закрыт

ЗАО «Кумтор Голд Компани» объявляет о повторном приеме предложений на проведение геологоразведочных работ на руднике «Кумтор». Отбор будет проходить в три этапа.

КГК приглашает заинтересованные организации с квалифицированным персоналом и парком собственного / арендованного оборудования, на первом этапе предоставить следующую документацию: подписанное соглашение о неразглашении, заполненный опросник и документацию указанную в нем (коммерческие предложения на первом этапе предоставлять не следует, в ином случае КГК оставляет за собой право отказать в дальнейшем рассмотрении документов), прислать на электронную почту exploration.bid3@kumtor.kg и/или запечатанном конверте формата А4 с пометкой «Буровые работы на руднике Кумтор» по адресу г. Бишкек, ул. Ибраимова, д. 24, 10 этаж до 17.00 часов, 10 сентября 2021 года включительно.

На втором этапе, после изучения принятых на первом этапе документов, отобранным кандидатам будет выслана ссылка с презентацией, после ее изучения, соискатели смогут задать интересующие вопросы в течение 5 дней.

На третьем этапе в течение 5 рабочих дней после обсуждения вопросов на втором этапе, необходимо предоставить коммерческое предложение по формату, который будет выслан дополнительно отобранным кандидатам.

КГК оставляет за собой право полностью или частично принять, или отклонить полученное коммерческое предложение, и отобрать самых конкурентных по мнению КГК заявителей. КГК намерено разделить весь объем работ между несколькими заявителями и не поручать весь объем работ одному контрагенту. КГК отдает приоритет заявителям с максимальным набором персонала и оборудования. КГК свяжется только с предварительно отобранными организациями и индивидуальными предпринимателями. КГК однозначно заявляет об отказе от обязательств по компенсации каких-либо издержек, понесенных заявителем в рамках указанного приглашения.

Техническое задание

Соглашение о неразглашении

Опросник

Предыдущая публикацияЗАО «КУМТОР ГОЛД КОМПАНИ» ОБЪЯВЛЯЕТ О ПРИЕМЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЙ НА ОБСЛЕДОВАНИЕ И СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО МАЛОЙ ГЭС НА РУДНИКЕ «КУМТОР» Следующая публикацияЗАО «КУМТОР ГОЛД КОМПАНИ» ПРИГЛАШАЕТ ЗАИНТЕРЕСОВАННЫЕ ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ К ВЫРАЖЕНИЮ ЗАИНТЕРЕСОВАННОСТИ / ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ В ОСУЩЕСТВЛЕНИИ ВНЕДРЕНИЯ SAP ERP
Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 17.06.2021: 7.99 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 618 440 110 USD
© 2011-2021 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.