DEADLINE HAS EXPIRED

The Kumtor Gold Company once again invites all interested parties to take part in the bid for inspection, monitoring and safe escort of petroleum products delivered by railway for KGC at the railroad section starting at the Lugovaya Station of Kazakh Railroad and ending at the Rybachie Station of KR Railroad.

MINIMUM REQUIREMENTS:

Registration documents, brief information about the applicant, past performance, list of business partners, and references;
Availability of material and technical resources to render the services;
Commercial proposal.

All commercial proposals must be submitted in printed format (in sealed A4 envelopes, with the applicant’s official stamp, marked “To the attention of Selection Committee Chairman”, before 5:00 p.m. on January 27, 2017, at 24 Ibraimov Street, 10th floor, Bishkek.

Proposals submitted after the specified date and/or sent via e-mail will not be considered.

Applicants, whose proposals are deemed the most acceptable, will be invited for a more detailed discussion of the contract conditions and terms. KGC reserves the right to accept or reject, either partially or entirely, any received proposal. KGC does not take commitments to conclude a contract with the applicant offering the lowest price.

For additional details, please contact us via E-mail: kumtor_localbuyer@kumtor.com

ПРИЕМ ДОКУМЕНТОВ ЗАВЕРШЕН

ЗАО «Кумтор Голд Компани» (КГК) повторно приглашает принять участие в конкурсе на предоставление услуг по инспектированию, мониторингу и организации сохранного сопровождения нефтепродуктов, транспортируемых по железной дороге в адрес КГК, на участке со станции Луговая, КЗЖД, до станции Рыбачье КРЖД.

ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К УЧАСТНИКАМ:

Предоставление регистрационных документов, краткой информации о заявителе с описанием опыта работы, списка деловых партнеров и рекомендаций,
наличие материально-технической базы для выполнения услуг,
коммерческое предложение

Все предложения принимаются в письменном виде с официальной печатью заявителя в запечатанном конверте формата А4 с пометкой «Председателю отборочной комиссии» до 17 часов 27 января 2017 г. по адресу: г. Бишкек, ул. Ибраимова 24, 10-этаж. Заявки, представленные позже указанного срока и отправленные по e-mail, не рассматриваются.

Заявители, предложившие наиболее приемлемые условия, будут приглашены для более детального обсуждения положений и условий контракта. КГК оставляет за собой право принять или отклонить в целом или частично любое полученное коммерческое предложение и не берет на себя обязательств приглашать заявителя, предложившего наименьшую цену.

В случае возникновения дополнительных вопросов, заинтересованные стороны, могут обращаться по электронной почте: kumtor_localbuyer@kumtor.com