The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 04.12.2020: 10.5 USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 812 718 543 USD

Kumtor Gold Company Promotes Energy Efficient Construction in Issyk-Kul Region

published: 10 August 2020

Kumtor Gold Company CJSC supported the implementation of the project “Popularization of Energy Efficient Construction in the Region”. The project is implemented by the Public Association “Seico”. The project budget is US $ 130,000.

The aim of this project is to raise public awareness of the benefits and ways of implementing energy-saving, green technologies and the basics of seismic resistance, to improve the “green skills” and know-how, as well as basic knowledge of earthquake resistance among the local builders and individual developers of Jeti-Oguz and Ton, which will ultimately lead to an increase in energy-efficient and safe housing construction.

The target group of the project includes local government bodies, the population, especially young unemployed people, interested individual developers and local builders.

As part of the project, awareness campaigns will be carried out using demonstration models (energy audits of social facilities and private houses, construction quality control, etc.) in the selected villages of Ton and Jeti-Oguz districts. Trainings and workshops (master classes) will be organized for local builders and individual developers at the selected construction objects. Trainings will increase the competitiveness of local construction workers and teams, which will lead to an increase in their income. Local construction teams will be receiving advisory support from engineers and expert consultants of Seico on specific projects they currently work on. These efforts will result in the creation of a database of local construction teams that will be able to offer their services not only to the population of the two districts, but also to customers throughout Kyrgyzstan.

In addition, special publicity campaigns will be organized for local construction stores, providing information on materials and equipment related to energy saving (types, composition, quality, etc.). Training and service promotion support will be provided to them as well.

Previous publicationKumtor Gold Company Helps Create Jobs in Issyk-Kul Region by Opening Mini Sewing Shops Next publicationOperating Results of the Second Quarter of 2020
The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 04.12.2020: 10.5 USD USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 812 718 543 USD
© 2011-2020 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 21.10.2020: 10.09 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 780 983 818 USD

Компания «Кумтор» содействует энергоэффективному строительству в Иссык-Кульской области

Опубликовано: 10 August 2020

ЗАО «Кумтор Голд Компани» поддержала реализацию проекта «Популяризация энергоэффективного строительства в регионе». Реализатор проекта — Общественное объединение «Seico». Бюджет проекта составляет 130,000 долларов США.

Проект нацелен на повышение осведомлённости населения в Джеты-Огузском и Тонском районах о преимуществах и способах применения энергосберегающих зеленых технологий и основ сейсмоустойчивости, повышение «зеленых навыков» и ноу-хау, а также базовых навыков по обеспечению сейсмоустойчивости домов у местных строителей и индивидуальных застройщиков, что в конечном итоге приведет к росту энергоэффективных и безопасных домов.

Целевой группой проекта являются органы местного самоуправления, население, особенно безработная молодежь, заинтересованные индивидуальные застройщики и местные строители.

В рамках данного проекта будут проведены информационные кампании с демонстрационными моделями (энергоаудит социальных объектов и частных домов, проверка качества строительства и т.д.) в выбранных пилотных селах Тонского и Джеты-Огузского районов. На отобранных объектах будут организованы обучающие практические тренинги (мастер-классы) для местных строителей и индивидуальных застройщиков. Обучение повысит конкурентоспособность местных строителей и бригад, что приведет к увеличению их доходов. Местные строительные бригады будут получать консультационную поддержку от инженеров и экспертов объединения Seico по конкретным объектам, которые они ведут. В итоге будет сформирована база данных по местным строительным бригадам, которые после обучение смогут предлагать свои услуги не только населению двух районов проекта, но и по Кыргызстану в целом.

Также будут проведены информационные кампании для местных строительных магазинов по материалам и оборудованию, связанным с энергосбережением (виды, состав, качество и т.п.), будет проведено обучение и поддержка по продвижению их услуг.

Предыдущая публикацияКомпания «Кумтор» помогает создавать рабочие места в Иссык-Кульской области через создание устойчивых швейных мини-цехов Следующая публикацияПроизводственные результаты второго квартала 2020 г.
Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 21.10.2020: 10.09 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 780 983 818 USD
© 2011-2020 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.