The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 17.06.2021: 7.99 USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 618 440 110 USD

Concert was held at the Kumtor Mine on Metallurgist Day

published: 21 July 2021

On the professional holiday – Metallurgist Day, July 18, 2021, a concert for employees and contractors of the company with the participation of Kyrgyz celebrities was held at the Kumtor Mine. The festive event with observance of all sanitary and preventive rules was organized at the initiative of Kumtor Gold Company management. Mine is a second home for miners, and it should be a beautiful and comfortable space since they spend half of their time here.

The congratulatory message on behalf of Tengiz Bolturuk, Temporary External Manager of the company, says that it is the mining and metallurgical industry that has been and remains essential for stability and the foundation of Kyrgyz economy, a place of work and a source of prosperity for the families of miners. At the same time, it was noted that the employees of Kumtor have strategic goals ahead, such as implementation of projects: underground mining project and gold recovery from the tailings.

“I’m confident that with many years’ of experience and high engineering potential of KGC employees, we will achieve success. “This will extend the life of mine and ensure an environmental friendliness”, says Tengiz Bolturuk in his congratulatory message.

People’s Artist of the Kyrgyz Republic Gulnur Satylganova, Honored Artists Yriskeldi Osmonkulov, Zhyldyz Osmonalieva, Aktan Isabayev, as well as soloist of the Kyrgyz National Philharmonic Aksay Mukambet have participated in the concert at height. They performed favorite and timeless compositions and new pieces of music. After each performance, Kumtor employees applauded the artists, expressing their admiration and gratitude for their visit. Employees of Kumtor Mine also thanked Kumtor Gold Company management for organizing a wonderful concert.

_____________________________________

KGC adheres to the philosophy of openness and transparency in its work.  The KGC activities are exclusively subject to and governed by the laws of the Kyrgyz Republic.

 

Previous publicationThrough the support of Kumtor, twelve students from Issyk-Kul Province successfully completed their studies at the Karakol IT Academy Next publicationTemporary shutdown of the Kumtor Mill for annual scheduled maintenance
The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 17.06.2021: 7.99 USD USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 618 440 110 USD
© 2011-2021 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 17.06.2021: 7.99 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 618 440 110 USD

На руднике «Кумтор» в День металлурга прошел концерт

Опубликовано: 21 July 2021

В профессиональный праздник — День металлурга, 18 июля 2021 года, на руднике «Кумтор» прошёл концерт для работников и подрядчиков компании с участием звёзд кыргызской эстрады. Праздничное мероприятие с соблюдением всех санитарно-профилактических правил было организовано по инициативе руководства «Кумтор Голд Компани». Рудник является для горняков вторым домом, который должен быть уютным и комфортным, ведь здесь они проводят половину своего времени.

В поздравлении от имени Временного внешнего управляющего компании Тенгиза Болтурука говорится, что именно горно-металлургическая отрасль была и остаётся залогом стабильности и фундаментом экономики Кыргызстана, местом работы и источником благосостояния семей горняков. При этом было отмечено, что впереди у работников «Кумтора» стратегические цели – реализация проектов: подземной разработки и извлечения золота из хвостохранилища.

«Убежден, опираясь на многолетний опыт и высокий инженерно-технический потенциал сотрудников КГК, мы достигнем успеха. Это продлит срок службы рудника и обеспечит бережное отношение к окружающей среде», — говорится в поздравлении Тенгиза Болтурука.

Участниками концерта на высоте стали народная артистка Кыргызской Республики Гульнур Сатылганова, заслуженные артисты страны Ырыскелди Осмонкулов, Жылдыз Осмоналиева, Актан Исабаев, а также солист Кыргызской Национальной Филармонии Аксай Мукамбет. В их исполнении прозвучали любимые и нетленные композиции и новые музыкальные произведения. После каждого выступления кумторовцы рукоплескали артистам, выражая своё восхищение и благодарность за приезд. Работники рудника также поблагодарили руководство «Кумтор Голд Компани» за организацию замечательного концерта.

_____________________________________

КГК придерживается философии открытости и прозрачности в своей работе. Деятельность КГК подчиняется исключительно законодательству Кыргызской Республики.

Предыдущая публикация12 студентов Иссык-Кульской области благодаря поддержке компании «Кумтор» успешно завершили обучение в IT-Академии Каракола Следующая публикацияЗолотоизвлекательная фабрика рудника «Кумтор» временно остановится на ежегодный плановый ремонт
Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 17.06.2021: 7.99 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 618 440 110 USD
© 2011-2021 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.