Kumtor Team Wins the First Place at a Сharity Mini-Fooball Tournament

published: 20 May 2022

The combined team of the Kumtor Gold Company CJSC won the 1st place at the Charity mini-football tournament held on May 15, 2022, in the city of Kant among members of the American Chamber of Commerce in the Kyrgyz Republic.

The tournament was aimed at promoting unity and raising corporate spirit, as well as raising funds for the “Sezimtal” School of Inclusive Education, which provides education for children with disabilities.

The Kumtor team included players from the Engineering and Geology, Mine Operations and Maintenance departments. The team captain is Ulukbek Bakasov.

Congratulations to our guys and we wish you new victories in sports!

REFERENCE: The American Chamber of Commerce in the Kyrgyz Republic is a leading international business association that strives to create a propitious and competitive business environment in Kyrgyzstan. The Chamber unites more than 80 large, medium, and small businesses operating in different sectors of the economy. Acting as a liaison between entrepreneurs and government authorities, the American Chamber of Commerce helps to improve the conditions for doing business in the country.

Previous publicationKumtor supports the project for prevention of school racket, early marriage and suicide among teenagers in the Issyk-Kul region Next publicationBishkek hosts the International Forum "Development of Culture, Sport and Tourism - New Opportunities"
© 2011-2022 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

Команда «Кумтора» заняла первое место на благотворительном турнире по мини-футболу

Опубликовано: 20 May 2022

Сборная команда ЗАО «Кумтор Голд Компани» заняла 1 место на прошедшем 15 мая 2022 года в городе Кант благотворительном турнире по мини-футболу среди членов Американской торговой палаты в Кыргызской Республике.

Турнир был направлен на способствование единению и повышению корпоративного духа, а также на сбор средств для Школы инклюзивного образования «СезимТал», предоставляющая знания для детей с ограниченными возможностями здоровья.

В состав команды кумторовцев вошли игроки из инженерно-геологического, горно-производственного департаментов и отдела технического обслуживания. Капитан команды — Улукбек Бакасов.

Поздравляем наших ребят и желаем новых спортивных побед!

СПРАВКА: Американская торговая палата в Кыргызской Республике — ведущая международная бизнес-ассоциация, которая стремится к созданию благоприятной и конкурентоспособной деловой среды в Кыргызстане. Палата объединяет более 80 крупных, средних и малых предприятий из разных отраслей экономики. Выступая связующим звеном между предпринимателями и государственными органами власти, Американская торговая палата способствует улучшению условий для ведения бизнеса в стране.

Предыдущая публикация«Кумтор» поддержал реализацию проекта по предупреждению школьного рэкета, ранних браков и суицида среди подростков Иссык-Кульской области Следующая публикацияВ Бишкеке проходит Международный форум «Развитие культуры, спорта и туризма - Новые возможности»
© 2011-2022 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.