The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 01.06.2020: 10.18 USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 787 949 977 USD

Kumtor Gold Company Employees Transferred 250,000 Soms to the COVID-19 Account of the Health Ministry of the Kyrgyz Republic

published: 27 April 2020

Previously, Kumtor Gold Company employees announced raising funds in aid to the Kyrgyz medical workers heroically fighting the coronavirus epidemic. As a result, a total of 250,000 soms have been transferred to the COVID-19 account of the Central Treasury of the Finance Ministry for the Health Ministry of the Kyrgyz Republic.

It should be noted that Kumtor Gold Company, in late March 2020, contributed US $100,000 in aid to be used to provide vital medical supplies to relevant Issyk-Kul structures and individuals involved in the program currently being put in place to prevent the further spread of the coronavirus infection (COVID-19) across the province.

Additionally, the Issyk-Kul Development Fund has contributed 12 million soms to the program combatting the spread of the coronavirus infection across Issyk-Kul province. The said Fund is formed out of Kumtor Gold Company’s contributions to the amount of 1% of the Company’s annual gross revenue.

Previous publicationKumtor is In Touch, February 2020 Next publicationKumtor Gold Company Provided Aid to Karakol Zoo
The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 01.06.2020: 10.18 USD USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 787 949 977 USD
© 2011-2020 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 20.01.2021: 11.37 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 880 058 079 USD

Сотрудники «Кумтор Голд Компани» перечислили 250 тысяч сомов на специальный счет Министерства здравоохранения Кыргызской Республики по борьбе с COVID-19

Опубликовано: 27 April 2020

Ранее среди сотрудников ЗАО «Кумтор Голд Компани» был объявлен сбор добровольных пожертвований в помощь медицинским работникам республики, которые ведут героическую борьбу с коронавирусной инфекцией. В результате было собрано 250 тысяч сомов, которые перечислены на счет Центрального казначейства Министерства финансов КР для Минздрава КР по борьбе с COVID19.

Отметим, в конце марта 2020 года «Кумтор Голд Компани» выделила финансовую помощь в размере 100 000 долларов США, которая была направлена на обеспечение необходимыми медицинскими средствами соответствующих структур и населения Иссык-Кульской области, задействованных в мероприятиях, направленных на профилактику и недопущение дальнейшего распространения коронавирусной инфекции (COVID-19) на территории области.

Кроме того, Фонд развития Иссык-Кульской области выделил 12 миллионов сомов на профилактику и недопущение дальнейшего распространения коронавирусной инфекции в Иссык-Кульской области. Данный Фонд формируется из отчислений «Кумтор Голд Компани» в размере 1% от валового годового дохода компании.

Предыдущая публикация«На связи» за февраль 2020 Следующая публикацияКомпания «Кумтор Голд Компани» оказала помощь зоопарку в городе Каракол
Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 20.01.2021: 11.37 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 880 058 079 USD
© 2011-2021 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.