The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 20.09.2020: 11.76 USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 910 244 768 USD

2015 preliminary operating results and 2016 guidance

published: 18 January 2016

П2015 preliminary operating results and 2016 guidanceCenterra Gold Inc. (Centerra) and Kumtor Gold Company announce that they exceeded their 2015 annual gold production guidance.

Gold production at the Kumtor mine was:

– 520,695 ounces,* or 16 195.4 kg, of gold for the full year 2015;
– 130,611 ounces, or approximately 4 062.5 kg, of gold was produced in the fourth quarter of 2015.

The Kumtor mine exceeded its annual production guidance with relatively even quarterly production in 2015 as compared to prior years when the majority of the ounces were produced in the fourth quarter.

2016 OUTLOOK

The Kumtor mine is expected to produce between 480,000 and 530,000 ounces, or 14.9 and 16.5 tonnes, of gold in 2016. At Kumtor this year, it is expected that gold production will be weighted more towards the second half of the year as the higher grade portion of the SB Zone will be accessed at the end of the second quarter.

At Kumtor, 2016 total capital expenditures, excluding capitalized stripping, are forecast to be $110 million**. Spending on sustaining capital*** of $84 million relates primarily to the major overhaul maintenance of the heavy duty mine equipment ($69 million), construction to raise the tailings dam ($6 million) and other items ($9 million).

Growth capital*** investment at Kumtor for 2016 is forecast at $26 million and includes the relocation of certain infrastructure at Kumtor related to the KS-13 life-of-mine expansion plan and dewatering projects.

The cash component of capitalized stripping costs related to the development of the Kumtor open pit is expected to be $122 million in 2016 of the $162 million total capitalized stripping for 2016 for Kumtor.

* – One Troy ounce equals to31.10348 grammes.
** – Unless specified otherwise, all dollar figures in this news release are in US dollars.
*** – Non-GAAP measure, see discussion under “Non-GAAP Measures” in the Centerra’s MDA filed on SEDAR.

Additional information on Centerra and the full text of the news release are available on SEDAR at www.sedar.com and the corporate website at www.centerragold.com

The full text of the press release can be found here

About Centerra. Centerra is a Canadian based gold mining company focused on operating, developing, exploring and acquiring gold properties in Asia, North America and other markets worldwide. Centerra is the largest Western-based gold producer in Central Asia. Centerra’s shares trade on the Toronto Stock Exchange (TSX) under the symbol CG. The Company is headquartered in Toronto, Ontario, Canada.
Additional information on Centerra is available on the Company’s web site at www.centerragold.com and at SEDAR at www.sedar.com.

Previous publicationYoung Professionals of Kumtor Gold Company to Take Training Course in Kazakhstan's Leading Company, Borusan Makina Kazakhstan Next publicationKumtor Gold Company informs about accident at the production
The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 20.09.2020: 11.76 USD USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 910 244 768 USD
© 2011-2020 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 25.10.2020: 9.63 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 745 379 006 USD

Предварительные результаты 2015 года и прогноз на 2016 год

Опубликовано: 18 January 2016

Предварительные результаты 2015 года и прогноз на 2016 годКомпании Centerra Gold Inc. («Центерра») и «Кумтор Голд Компани» сообщают об успешном перевыполнении производственного задания 2015 года.

Объем производства золота на руднике «Кумтор» составил:

— по итогам 12 месяцев 2015 года — 520 695 унций* или 16 195,4 кг золота;
— в IV квартале 2015 г. — 130 611 унций или 4 062,5 кг золота.

Плановый показатель производства золота в 2015 году был превышен благодаря сравнительно равномерному поквартальному производству золота в отличие от прежних лет, когда наибольшая часть золота производилась в последнем квартале года.

Перспективы на 2016 г.

По предварительным расчетам объем производства на руднике «Кумтор» в 2016 году должен составить порядка 480-530 тыс. унций или 14,9-16,5 т золота. При этом, в 2016 году компания ожидает увеличение производства золота во второй половине года благодаря выходу в зону SB Центрального карьера с богатой золотом рудой в конце второго квартала 2016 года.

Общие капитальные затраты в 2016 году, за вычетом расходов на производство вскрышных работ, должны составить 110 млн долларов**. Из них 84 млн долларов будет направлено на модернизацию основных фондов***, главным образом связанное с широкомасштабным переоборудованием парка большегрузной горной техники (69 млн долларов), строительными работами по увеличению высоты дамбы хвостохранилища (6 млн долларов) и прочими статьями (9 млн долларов).

Инвестиции в развитие*** запланированы в объеме 26 млн долларов и включают в себя перенос объектов инфраструктуры рудника в связи с расширением контуров карьера в соответствии с планом KS-13, мероприятия по откачке воды.

Денежный компонент капитализации вскрышных работ в 2016 году в связи с разработкой карьера ожидается в размере 122 млн долларов из общей капитализации вскрышных работ в размере 162 млн долларов.

* — Для справки: тройская унция = 31,10348 грамм.
** — Все денежные суммы, если не указано иное, приведены в долларах США.
*** — Показатель, не используемый в рамках GAAP (общепринятые принципы бухучета), доп. информацию см. в разделе «Показатели не используемые GAAP» на сайте SEDAR

Дополнительная информация о «Центерре» доступна на сайте SEDAR www.sedar.com и на корпоративном сайте www.centerragold.com.

С полным текстом пресс-релиза можно ознакомиться здесь.

О компании «Центерра»: «Центерра» представляет собой канадскую золоторудную компанию, занимающуюся эксплуатацией, разработкой, проведением геологоразведочных работ и приобретением золотоносных месторождений на рынках Азии, Северной Америки и в других регионах мира. «Центерра» является крупнейшим западным производителем золота на территории Центральной Азии. Акции «Центерры» обращаются на Фондовой бирже г. Торонто под символом CG. Компания базируется в городе Торонто, штат Онтарио, Канада.

Дополнительная информация о компании «Центерра» представлена на веб-сайте Компании www.centerragold.com и в системе SEDAR по адресу www.sedar.com.

Предыдущая публикацияМолодые специалисты «Кумтор Голд Компани» пройдут обучение в ведущей казахстанской компании «Борусан Макина Казахстан» Следующая публикация«Кумтор Голд Компани» сообщает о происшествии на производстве
Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 25.10.2020: 9.63 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 745 379 006 USD
© 2011-2020 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.