Kumtor contractors from the Issyk-Kul region held a mini-football tournament “Yntymak Football”

published: 01 November 2022

On October 29, 2022, nine mini-football teams of Kumtor Gold Company CJSC (KGC) contractors from the Issyk-Kul Region held an “Yntymak Football” tournament with the participation of the KGC team, which was hosted by the “Karakol Arena” club in Karakol town.Teams from the following organizations took part in the competition:

  1. “Ishterman” ME
  2. “Saruu-trans” LLC
  3. “Rus-Grand” LLC
  4. Akysbekov IE
  5. “Jety-Oguz Garant” LLC
  6. “Lipenka Service” ME
  7. Tarylga Service
  8. DNK
  9. KGC

The goal of tournament was strengthening friendship and cooperation between Kumtor and its contractors, encouraging unity and promoting a healthy lifestyle.

At the opening ceremony, KGC Vice President Ulukmyrza Abakirov noted that the stability and efficiency of any company depends on coordinated work with contractors, and thanked Kumtor contractors for their support and commitment in ensuring the stable operation of the mine and safe working practices for the benefit of the people and the state. In turn, representatives of contractors thanked the management of KGC and confirmed their readiness to continue the mutually beneficial and effective collaborative work.

According to the results of the competition,  “Rus-Grand” LLC, “Lipenka Service” ME and “Jety-Oguz Garant” LLC were leading. The KGC Vice President Ulukmyrza Abakirov presented the winners and participants  with memorable prizes and gifts.

We congratulate the winners and thank the teams for participating in the tournament!

Previous publicationPresident of the Kumtor Gold Company meets with the staff of the Balykchy Marshalling Yard Next publication2022 nine months production results
© 2011-2022 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

Подрядные организации «Кумтора» Иссык-Кульской области провели турнир по мини-футболу «Ынтымак футбол»

Опубликовано: 01 November 2022

29 октября 2022 года в городе Каракол на поле клуба «Каракол Арена» 9 команд по мини-футболу подрядных организаций ЗАО «Кумтор Голд Компани» (КГК) из Иссык-Кульской области провели турнир «Ынтымак футбол» с участием сборной команды КГК.В соревнованиях приняли участие команды:

  1. МП «Иштерман».
  2. ОсОО «Саруу-транс».
  3. ОсОО «Рус-гранд»
  4. ИП Акысбеков.
  5. ОсОО «Жети-Огуз гаранд».
  6. МП «Липенка Сервис».
  7. Тарылга Сервис.
  8. ДНК.
  9. КГК.

Турнир был направлен на укрепление дружбы и сотрудничества компании «Кумтор» с подрядными организациями, способствование единению и пропаганде здорового образа жизни.

На церемонии открытия игр вице-президент КГК «Кумтор» Улукмырза Абакиров отметил, что от слаженной работы с подрядными организациями зависит стабильность и эффективность работы любой компании, и поблагодарил подрядные организаций «Кумтора» за поддержку и приверженность общему делу по обеспечению бесперебойной работы рудника и безопасных методов на производстве на благо народа и государства. В свою очередь представители подрядных организаций поблагодарили руководство КГК и подтвердили готовность продолжать взаимовыгодную и плодотворную совместную работу.

По итогам соревнований лидерами оказались команды ОсОО «Рус-гранд», МП «Липенка Сервис» и ОсОО «Жети-Огуз гаранд». Вице-президент «Кумтор Голд Компани» Улукмырза Абакиров вручил призы и памятные подарки победителям и участникам турнира.

Поздравляем победителей и благодарим команды за участие в турнире!

Предыдущая публикацияРуководитель «Кумтор Голд Компани» встретился с коллективом Балыкчинской перевалочной базы Следующая публикацияПроизводственные результаты за девять месяцев 2022 года
© 2011-2023 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.