DEADLINE HAS EXPIRED

CJSC “Kumtor Gold Company” (KGC) re-invites design organizations of the Kyrgyz Republic to take part in competition for design development for Mill Tailings Dam Raise at Kumtor Mine.

REQUIREMENTS FOR DESIGN ORGANIZATIONS:

1. To have a license of the State Agency of architecture, construction and housing and communal services under the Government of the corresponding level of responsibility for the right for engineering hydro-technical structures of the second class (attach a copy).
2. Experience in designing of hydro-technical structures of the first and second class (attach resume / profile of the company, copies of certificates of designers, etc.).
3. Availability of material and technical capabilities, knowledge and experience of professional designers to perform the relevant design work.
4. Price quote.

All proposals will be submitted in a sealed envelope marked “Tailings Dam Design” until 17.00 pm of October 28, 2016 at the following address: 14th floor in “Uchkun” building in Bishkek, # 24 Ibraimov str.

Applicants with the most suitable conditions will be invited for a more detailed discussion of the terms and conditions of the contract. Kumtor Company reserves the right to accept or reject in whole or partially any commercial offer received and does not undertake any obligation to invite the applicant, who offered the lowest price.

For obtaining Scope of Work and other issues, interested parties may contact us by e-mail: kumtor_localbuyer@kumtor.com

ПРИЕМ ДОКУМЕНТОВ ЗАВЕРШЕН

ЗАО «Кумтор Голд Компани» (КГК) повторно приглашает проектные организации Кыргызской Республики принять участие в конкурсе на разработку проекта наращивания дамбы хвостохранилища ЗИФ рудника Кумтор.

ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К ПРОЕКТНЫМ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯМ:

1. Наличие лицензии Государственного агентства архитектуры, строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства при Правительстве КР соответствующего уровня ответственности на право проектирования гидротехнических сооружений не ниже второго класса (приложить копию).
2. Опыт проектирования гидротехнических сооружений 1 и 2 класса (приложить Резюме/профайл компании, копии сертификатов проектировщиков и т.д.).
3. Наличие материально-технических возможностей, знания и опыт специалистов-проектировщиков для выполнения соответствующих проектных работ.
4. Ценовые предложения.

Все предложения принимаются в запечатанном конверте с пометкой «Проектирование дамбы хвостохранилища» до 17 часов 28 октября 2016 года включительно по адресу: 14-й этаж здания редакции «Учкун» в г. Бишкек по ул. Ибраимова, № 24.

Заявители, предложившие наиболее приемлемые условия, будут приглашены для более детального обсуждения положений и условий контракта. Компания «Кумтор» оставляет за собой право принять или отклонить в целом или частично любое полученное коммерческое предложение и не берет на себя обязательств приглашать заявителя, предложившего наименьшую цену.

Для получения технического задания и по другим вопросам, заинтересованные стороны, могут обращаться по электронной почте: kumtor_localbuyer@kumtor.com