The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 04.08.2020: 12.55 USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 971 392 163 USD

The Kumtor Gold Company CJSC Congratulates Graduates of the Vocational School # 91

published: 30 June 2015

On June 30, 2015, Vocational School # 91 awarded diplomas to its graduates at this year’s graduation ceremony. Among graduates were five young people from the Issyk-Kul Province, who were able to receive education owing to the Scholarship Program implemented by the Kumtor Gold Company.

The Scholarship Program for children from deprived families of the Issyk-Kul Province has been supported by KGC since 2000. 2015 is the anniversary year for the Program, 3 girls and 2 boys from Tamga, Barskoon, Shor-Bulak and Tosor villages and Balykchy town have successfully completed their training in such trades as cooks and pastry makers.

This year, submission of applications for KGC Scholarship Program has started in June. Interested candidates may submit their applications until July 3. Depending on the results of competition and the number of applications submitted, the Company is determined to finance education of approximately 10 young people in the next academic year. The process of selection will last for 6 weeks and results will be announced in the middle of August.

“One of the Company’s top priorities, in terms of development of Issyk-Kul Province, is supporting the youth. We try to implement programs aimed to enhance the potential of young generation, as well as provide it with opportunities to access proper education. I am sure that the knowledge and experience gained by them while studying in Vocational School # 91 will serve as a good start for their future career”, said Norman Bobocel, Training and Development Advisor of the Kumtor Gold Company.

Previous publicationYouth Business Project Launched in Issyk-Kul Region Next publicationKumtor Gold Company Supported Jailoo Kindergarten Project
The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 04.08.2020: 12.55 USD USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 971 392 163 USD
© 2011-2020 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 23.09.2020: 11.43 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 884 702 185 USD

«Кумтор Голд Компани» поздравила выпускников профлицея № 91

Опубликовано: 30 June 2015

30 июня 2015 года в профессиональном лицее № 91 состоялась церемония вручения дипломов выпускникам этого года. В числе выпускников – пятеро ребят из Иссык-Кульской области, которые смогли получить образование благодаря стипендиальной программе «Кумтор Голд Компани».

Программа стипендий для детей из нуждающихся семей Иссык-Кульской области поддерживается компанией с 2000 года. 2015 год стал юбилейным и в этом году три девушки и двое юношей из Тамги, Барскоона, Шор Булака, Тосора и Балыкчи успешно закончили обучение по специальностям «повар» и «кондитер».

Набор заявок на получение стипендий от компании в этом году начался в июне. Заинтересованные кандидаты могут подать заявку до 3 июля. В зависимости от результатов конкурса и количества принятых заявок, компания намерена профинансировать обучение порядка 10 молодых людей в следующем академическом году. Процесс отбора будет проходить шесть недель, о результатах компания сообщит в середине августа.

«Для нашей компании поддержка молодежи является одним из приоритетных направлений развития Иссык-Кульской области. Мы стараемся реализовывать программы, нацеленные на укрепление потенциала нового поколения, в том числе предоставляя им возможность получить доступ к качественному образованию. Я уверен, что знания и опыт, которые они получили в рамках учебы в профлицее №91, послужат хорошим стартом в их карьерах», – отметил Норман Бобосел, советник отдела обучения и развития персонала «Кумтор Голд Компани».

Предыдущая публикацияВ Иссык-Кульской области запущен проект «Молодежное предпринимательство» Следующая публикация«Кумтор Голд Компани» поддержала проект «Садики на джайлоо»
Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 23.09.2020: 11.43 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 884 702 185 USD
© 2011-2020 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.