The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 03.12.2020: 10.4 USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 804 978 366 USD

Support to young sportsmen of the Issyk-Kul

published: 26 November 2014

On 24th of November 2014, opening ceremony of newly built footsal field took place in Tort Kul village of Ton district. Kumtor Company financed the construction of the football field.
Local authorities provided land patch for the field. The budget for building the field composed 2,85 million soms. Seventeen teams participated in the tournament organized to celebrate opening of the football pitch.

“There are many young people in our village who play football. Before the construction of the football field, they had no place for practice; they had to go to other districts”, – said Kanatbek Arpachiev, the head of Tork Kul local authorities. “We are happy to have a modern fenced field, with illumination and special carpet”.

Jety Oguz village is famous for accomplishments of its Tae Kwon Do sportsmen. Five fighters have won country championship titles. All of them are trainees of Issyk-Kul branch of Tae Kwon Do association WTF Kyrgyzstan.

Kumtor Company provided 250 square meters of special mats, as children used to have to train in unacceptable conditions. At present around 60 sportsmen, age from 7 to 25 years attend trainings in three groups.

Early November Kumtor football team from Karakol in its debut season won youth championship. In the final match, Karakol football players were able to win the match with “Abdysh Ata” team. For the maintenance team of young football players in 2014 gold mining company allocated around 1 million soms. With this support, the team was able to purchase outfit, and also had the opportunity to travel to the competitions.

Previous publicationKumtor Company restores the infrastructure of Issyk-Kul region villages Next publicationKumtor Gold Company congratulates Issyk-Kul children with the New Year
The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 03.12.2020: 10.4 USD USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 804 978 366 USD
© 2011-2020 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 24.10.2020: 9.63 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 745 379 006 USD

Поддержка молодых спортсменов Иссык-Куля

Опубликовано: 26 November 2014

24 ноября 2014 года в селе Торт Куль Тонского района состоялась церемония открытия нового футбольного поля, строительство которого было профинансировано компанией «Кумтор».

Земельный участок был выделен айыл окмоту. На строительство было направлено 2,85 миллиона сомов. К открытию мини-футбольного поля приурочили районную спартакиаду, участие в которой приняли 17 команд.

“В нашем селе очень много молодых ребят, которые увлекаются мини-футболом. До появления этого поля им негде было тренироваться, ребятам приходилось ездить в другие районы», — рассказал Канатбек Арпачиев, глава Торт-Кульской сельской управы. Мы рады, что теперь у нас в селе появилась современная огороженная спортплощадка, с освещением и специальным покрытием».

Село Джети-Огуз всегда славилось достижениями своих таэквондистов. Пять спортсменов завоевывали титул чемпиона республики. Все они – воспитанники Иссык-Кульского представительства Ассоциации таэквон-до WTF Кыргызской Республики.
Компания «Кумтор» закупила 250 кв. метров специальных матов, поскольку ранее ребята были вынуждены проводить тренировки в неприемлемых условиях. На данный момент в трех группах занимается порядка 60 школьников и выпускников в возрасте от 7 до 25 лет.

В середине ноября команда «Кумтор» из города Каракола в своем дебютном сезоне, выиграла юношеский чемпионат по футболу. В решающем матче каракольские футболисты сумели одержать победу в матче с командой «Абдыш Ата». На содержание команды юных футболистов в 2014 году золотодобывающая компания направила порядка 1 млн сомов. Благодаря этой поддержке команда смогла приобрести экипировку, а также имела возможность выезжать на соревнования.

Предыдущая публикацияКомпания «Кумтор» восстанавливает инфраструктуру сел Иссык-Кульской области Следующая публикацияАртур Жуманазаров: «Мы использовали последний шанс, чтобы спасти обреченных детей»
Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 24.10.2020: 9.63 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 745 379 006 USD
© 2011-2020 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.