Kumtor sponsored the tour of the National Philharmonic artists in Batken

published: 13 May 2022

Thanks to the support of Kumtor Gold Company CJSC (KGC), artists of the Toktogul Satylganov National Philharmonic continue to perform in the regions of Kyrgyzstan. In April, the premiere performance “Through thorns to happiness” was presented on the stage of the regional theater in Karakol with the support of Kumtor. The ongoing partnership relations between KGC and the artistic group  allowed to hold two similar performances in the most remote regional center of the republic, in Batken.

As in Karakol, performances on the stage of the Batken Zhainakov Regional Music and Drama Theater with the participation of the famous akyn Aaly Tutkuchev was a full house. Among the audience, there were also border guards and members of armed forces guarding the borders of Kyrgyzstan.

Currently KGC has been actively supporting the educational, artistic and sports projects, as the contribution to preservation and development of culture is an integral part of the Kumtor Gold Company’s development strategy.

Previous publicationKumtor supported the construction of a public library in the Kyzyl-Suu village in Issyk-Kul Next publicationKumtor Mine Launches a Unique Dust Suppression Device
© 2011-2022 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

«Кумтор» выступил спонсором гастролей солистов Национальной филармонии в Баткене

Опубликовано: 13 May 2022

Благодаря поддержке ЗАО «Кумтор Голд Компани» (КГК) в регионах Кыргызстана продолжаются выступления солистов Национальной филармонии имени Токтогула Сатылганова. В апреле в городе Каракол на сцене областного театра при поддержке «Кумтора» была представлена премьера музыкального спектакля «Через тернии к счастью». Продолжение партнёрских отношений КГК с творческим коллективом артистов позволило провести два аналогичных представления в самом отдалённом областном центре республики — городе Баткен.

Как и в Караколе, спектакли на сцене Баткенского областного музыкально-драматического театра имени А. Жайнакова с участием известного акына-импровизатора Аалы Туткучева прошли с полным аншлагом. В числе зрителей были также пограничники и военнослужащие, охраняющие границы Кыргызстана.

Активная поддержка проектов в области образования, искусства и спорта, вклад в сохранение и развитие культуры является сегодня неотъемлемой частью стратегии развития «Кумтор Голд Компани».

Предыдущая публикация«Кумтор» поддержал строительство общественной библиотеки в селе Кызыл-Суу Иссык-Кульской области Следующая публикацияНа руднике «Кумтор» заработала уникальная установка по пылеподавлению
© 2011-2022 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.