Kumtor Provides Balykchy Secondary School No. 6 named after Karalaev with Computers and Furniture

published: 25 February 2022

With the introduction of external management, Kumtor Gold Company CJSC is implementing a program to support schools and universities, aimed at creating a new level of professional educational environment in the country. Of course, the Company pays special attention to regional development projects. Kumtor equipped two computer science classes at Balykchy Secondary School No. 6 named after Karalayev with computers.

“There were not enough computers in this educational institution. IT-technologies are now developing, and the intellectual investment in the future today will bear fruit many times over. On behalf of the Mayor’s Office, we express our deep gratitude to Kumtor,” said the mayor of Balykchy, Amanat Sydykov.

In total, Kumtor donated more than 30 modern and powerful computers to the school for two computer science classes. Licensed operating systems and programs necessary for education are installed on all equipment. Students are already using it in their studies.

In addition, Kumtor Gold Company purchased interactive whiteboards, projectors, new school furniture and tables for teachers for this educational institution.

Previous publicationKumtor has provided prizes for participants in the Science and Technology Olympiad for schoolchildren Next publicationKumtor purchases modern equipment for the workshop of the Vocational Lyceum No. 22 in Balykchy
© 2011-2022 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

«Кумтор» обеспечил компьютерами и мебелью Балыкчынскую среднюю школу № 6 имени Каралаева

Опубликовано: 25 February 2022

С введением внешнего управления в ЗАО «Кумтор Голд Компани» реализуется программа поддержки школ и ВУЗов, направленная на формирование в стране профессиональной образовательной среды нового уровня. Разумеется, особое внимание в Компании уделяют проектам развития в регионах. «Кумтор» оборудовал компьютерной техникой два класса информатики в Балыкчынской средней школе № 6 имени Каралаева.

«В этом учебном заведении не хватало компьютеров. IT-технологии сейчас развиваются, и интеллектуальное вложение сегодня в будущем даст плоды в многократном размере. Со стороны мэрии города выражаем огромную благодарность «Кумтору», — заявил мэр г. Балыкчы Аманат Сыдыков.

В общей сложности «Кумтор» передал школе для двух классов информатики более 30 современных и мощных компьютеров. На всей технике установлены лицензионные операционные системы и необходимые для обучения программы. Школьники уже используют ее для учебы.

Кроме этого, «Кумтор Голд Компани» закупила для данного учебного заведения интерактивные доски, проекторы, новую школьную мебель и столы для учителей.

Предыдущая публикация«Кумтор» предоставил призы для участников научно-технической олимпиады школьников Следующая публикация«Кумтор» приобрел современное оборудование для мастерской профессионального лицея № 22 в городе Балыкчы
© 2011-2022 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.