The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 08.05.2021: 6.92 USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 535 620 220 USD

Kumtor invites to propose commercial offers for supply and service (or lease) of WENDING EQUIPMENT

published: 01 September 2015

DEADLINE HAS EXPIRED

“Kumtor Gold Company” CJSC (“KGC”) invites organizations and private entrepreneurs to propose commercial offers for supply and service (or lease) of WENDING EQUIPMENT for offices in Bishkek, Balykchy and Kumtor Mine

The detailed commercial offers must be submitted in printed format (in sealed A4 envelopes, with the applicant’s official stamp, marked “Bid for supply and service of vending equipment”, before September 7, 2015 at Bishkek, 24 Ibraimov Street, 10th floor, or via e-mail Kumtor_localbuyer@kumtor.com

KGC reserves the right to accept or reject in whole or in part, any offer received.
KGC does not take commitments to conclude a contract with the organization offering the lowest price. The applicant who will propose the most competitive terms will be invited for negotiations on possible contract.

Previous publicationKumtor is looking for local companies to supply the Structural Steel Frame Next publicationKUMTOR invites to submit offers for reimbursable collection of 50% used oils and 50% used antifreeze mix
The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 08.05.2021: 6.92 USD USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 535 620 220 USD
© 2011-2021 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 28.10.2020: 9.53 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 737 638 829 USD

Кумтор приглашает представить коммерческие предложения на поставку и обслуживанию (или аренда) ВЕНДИНГОВОГО ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ

Опубликовано: 01 September 2015

ПРИЕМ ДОКУМЕНТОВ ЗАВЕРШЕН

ЗАО «Кумтор Голд Компани» (КОК) приглашает все заинтересованные организации и частных предпринимателей представить коммерческие предложения на поставку и обслуживанию (или аренда) ВЕНДИНГОВОГО ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ в офисах г.г Бишкек, Балыкчы и на руднике Кумтор.

Подробные коммерческие предложения принимаются в печатном виде (в конверте формата А4, запечатанном официальной печатью заявителя, с пометкой «Конкурс по поставке и обслуживанию вендингового оборудования») до 07 сентября 2015 г. представить по адресу: г. Бишкек, ул. Ибраимова 24, 10 этаж или по e-mail: Kumtor_localbuyer@kumtor.com

«КГК» оставляет за собой право полностью или частично принять или отклонить полученное коммерческое предложение.

«КГК» не дает никаких обязательств о заключении контракта с организацией, предоставившей самое низкое ценовое предложение. Только заявители, предложившие наиболее конкурентоспособные условия, будут приглашены для обсуждений условий возможного контракта.

Предыдущая публикацияКумтор приглашает местные компании принять участие в конкурсе на поставку стальных рамных конструкций Следующая публикацияКУМТОР приглашает направить предложения на возмездную выборку смеси из 50% отработанных масел и 50% антифриза
Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 28.10.2020: 9.53 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 737 638 829 USD
© 2011-2020 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.