Kumtor congratulated employees from the Issyk-Kul region on the 5, 10, 15, 20, and 25 years of service

published: 22 December 2021

Every year Kumtor Gold Company CJSC (KGC) congratulates its employees, who have worked at the company for many years and dedicated their lives to the mining industry. This time the celebration was organized in Karakol for employees from Issyk-Kul Region.

KGC’s external manager Tengiz Bolturuk thanked the staff for their dedicated service and commitment to the Company. The company highly appreciates the work of its employees. With the introduction of external management, the Company began to pay great attention to the development of social policy and encouragement of outstanding staff members. During the ceremony, the Kumtor employees were given certificates and commemorative gifts.

Among those who received the awards was Sovetbek Zholbunov. He has been driving a heavy-duty dump truck for 15 years. “It’s a responsible and difficult job. Before we worked for a foreign company, but now we are working for Kyrgyzstan. All the gold produced remains here, for the people, for the country. This is good! This job gives me stability, good earnings and confidence in the future,” said Sovetbek Zholbunov.

“Not every company can be pride that they have such dedicated employees who have worked for more than 25 years, it’s worthy of respect. First of all, it is a great experience, it is the history, and not only of Kumtor, but of Kyrgyzstan. Employees who have been with the Company for a long time share their experience with the young generation,” emphasized KGC Executive Director Kanat Kurmanov.

Previous publicationMining quantities at the Kumtor Mine for 11 months of 2021 amount to 185.6 million tons Next publicationTechnological scheme was changed at Kumtor Mill with a view to improve the gold recovery and to reduce reagent consumption
© 2011-2022 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

Компания «Кумтор» поздравила сотрудников из Иссык-Кульской области, которые проработали 5, 10, 15, 20 и 25 лет

Опубликовано: 22 December 2021

Каждый год ЗАО «Кумтор Голд Компани» (КГК) чествует своих юбиляров, которые работают на предприятии много лет и посвятили свою жизнь горнодобывающей отрасли. В этот раз праздничное мероприятие было организовано в городе Каракол для сотрудников из Иссык-Кульской области.

Внешний управляющий КГК Тенгиз Болтурук поблагодарил коллектив за самоотверженный труд и преданность Компании. Предприятие высоко ценит труд своих работников. С введением внешнего управления Компания стала уделять большое внимание развитию социальной политики и поощрению отличившихся сотрудников. В торжественной обстановке кумторовцам вручили грамоты и памятные подарки.

Среди получивших награду Советбек Жолбунов. 15 лет он водит большегрузный карьерный самосвал. «Это ответственная и сложная работа. Если раньше мы работали на иностранную компанию, то сейчас работаем на Кыргызстан. Всё золото, которое мы добываем, остается у нас, для народа, для страны. Это хорошо! Эта работа дает мне стабильность, хороший заработок и уверенность в завтрашнем дне», — сказал Советбек Жолбунов.

«Не каждая компания может похвастаться, что у них работают настолько преданные сотрудники, которые отработали больше 25 лет, это достойно уважение. В первую очередь это большой опыт, это история, причём не только «Кумтора», а Кыргызстана. Сотрудники, которые давно работают в Компании, делятся опытом с молодым поколением», — подчеркнул исполнительный директор КГК Канат Курманов.

Предыдущая публикацияОбъем горных работ на руднике «Кумтор» за 11 месяцев 2021 года составил 185,6 млн. тонн Следующая публикацияНа золотоизвлекательной фабрике рудника «Кумтор» изменена технологическая схема с целью повышения количества извлекаемого золота и снижения расхода реагентов
© 2011-2022 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.