The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 17.06.2021: 7.99 USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 618 440 110 USD

KUMTOR GOLD COMPANY CJSC ANNOUNCES A SECOND CALL FOR COMMERCIAL OFFERS FOR IMPLEMENTATION OF EXPLORATION WORKS AT THE KUMTOR MINE

published: 14 July 2021

Invitation closed

KGC invites interested organizations with qualified personnel and a fleet of their own/leased equipment and requests to send the following documentation for the first stage: a signed non-disclosure agreement, a completed questionnaire and the documentation specified in it to e-mail address exploration.bid@kumtor.kg by until 17:00 hours, August 3, 2021 inclusive.

The selection process will involve two stages. After reviewing the documents accepted during the first stage, the selected bidders will be invited to an online discussion via a special online link, where they will be able to ask questions.  Within 10 working days following the discussion, commercial proposals must be submitted according to the format that will be sent with the online discussion link.

Terms of Reference

Confidentiality Agreement

Questionnaire

Previous publicationKUMTOR GOLD COMPANY CJSC ANNOUNCES A CALL FOR COMMERCIAL PROPOSALS TO SUPPLY PERSONAL PROTECTIVE EQUIPMENT FOR KUMTOR GOLD COMPANY CJSC Next publicationDESIGN OF WORKS TO UPGRADE THE EXISTING ANALOG RADIO COMMUNICATION SYSTEM AND ORGANIZE A DIGITAL RADIO COMMUNICATION SYSTEM OF THE DMR TIER III STANDARD AT THE FACILITIES OF KGC
The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 17.06.2021: 7.99 USD USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 618 440 110 USD
© 2011-2021 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 17.06.2021: 7.99 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 618 440 110 USD

ЗАО «КУМТОР ГОЛД КОМПАНИ» ОБЪЯВЛЯЕТ О ПОВТОРНОМ ПРИЕМЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЙ НА ПРОВЕДЕНИЕ ГЕОЛОГОРАЗВЕДОЧНЫХ РАБОТ НА РУДНИКЕ «КУМТОР»

Опубликовано: 14 July 2021

Набор закрыт

КГК приглашает заинтересованные организации с квалифицированным персоналом и парком собственного/ арендованного оборудования, на первом этапе предоставить следующую документацию: подписанное соглашение о неразглашении, заполненный опросник и документацию, указанную в нем  прислать на электронную почту exploration.bid@kumtor.kg до 17:00 часов, 3 августа 2021 года включительно.

Отбор будет проходить в два этапа. После изучения принятых на первом этапе документов, отобранные кандидаты будут приглашены на онлайн обсуждение по специальной онлайн ссылке, где смогут задать интересующие вопросы. В течении 10 рабочих дней после обсуждения, необходимо представить коммерческие предложения по формату, который будет выслан вместе с ссылкой на онлайн обсуждение.

Техническое задание

Опросник

Соглашение

Предыдущая публикацияЗАО «КУМТОР ГОЛД КОМПАНИ» ОБЪЯВЛЯЕТ О ПРИЕМЕ КОММЕРЧЕСКИХ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЙ «НА ПОСТАВКУ СРЕДСТВ ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНОЙ ЗАЩИТЫ ДЛЯ ЗАО «КУМТОР ГОЛД КОМПАНИ» Следующая публикацияЗАО «КУМТОР ГОЛД КОМПАНИ» ОБЪЯВЛЯЕТ О ПРИЕМЕ КОММЕРЧЕСКИХ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЙ ПО ПЕРЕРАБОТКЕ ОТРАБОТАННОГО МАСЛА
Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 17.06.2021: 7.99 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 618 440 110 USD
© 2011-2021 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.