The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 09.08.2020: 13.47 USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 1 042 601 788 USD

News Release

published: 19 May 2020

In honor of the 75th anniversary of Victory in the WWII Kumtor Gold Company congratulated 198 veterans, home front workers and widows of WWII veterans, residing in Jeti-Oguz and Ton districts, as well as in Balykchi and provided sponsorship for them. The Company purchased essential goods amounting to KGS 422 thousands, including delivery.

At the moment, Balykchy is home to 2 veterans and 32 home front workers and widows of WWII veterans; 3 veterans and 75 home front workers and widows of veterans live in Ton district; 6 veterans and 80 home front workers and widows reside in Jeti-Oguz district. In total, 11 veterans and 187 home front workers and widows of WWII veterans received sponsor support.

A good tradition of congratulating veterans has started in the company many years ago. Kumtor Gold Company annually buys grocery sets to veterans and provides financial sponsorship for festive events.

Previous publicationOperating Results of the First Quarter of 2020 Next publication«KUMTOR GOLD COMPANY» CJSC (KGC) announces a request for commercial proposals for performance of various services at Kumtor mine site
The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 09.08.2020: 13.47 USD USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 1 042 601 788 USD
© 2011-2020 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 01.06.2020: 10.18 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 787 949 977 USD

Информационное сообщение

Опубликовано: 19 May 2020

В честь 75-летия Победы в Великой Отечественной войне «Кумтор Голд Компани» поздравила и оказала спонсорскую помощь для 198 ветеранов ВОВ, труженикам тыла и вдовам ветеранов Джеты-Огузского и Тонского районов, а также города Балыкчи. Компания закупила продукты первой необходимости на общую сумму 422 тысячи сом, включая доставку.

В данный момент в городе Балыкчы проживают 2 ветерана и 32 тыловиков и вдов; в Тонском районе 3 ветерана и 75 тыловиков и вдов, а в Джеты-Огузском районе 6 ветеранов и 80 тыловиков и вдов. Всего 11 ветеранов и 187 тружеников тыла и вдов ветеранов получили спонсорскую помощь.

Добрая традиция поздравлять ветеранов зародилась в компании много лет назад. Ежегодно компания закупает продуктовые наборы ветеранам, а также оказывает финансовую поддержку в проведении праздничных мероприятий.

Предыдущая публикацияПроизводственные результаты первого квартала 2020 г. Следующая публикацияЗАО «КУМТОР ГОЛД КОМПАНИ» (КГК) объявляет об отборе контрагентов для оказания услуг и выполнения работ различного характера на руднике Кумтор
Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 01.06.2020: 10.18 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 787 949 977 USD
© 2011-2020 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.