The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 17.06.2021: 7.99 USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 618 440 110 USD

Kumtor holds team building and the 5, 10, 15, 20 and 25 awards ceremony in Issyk-Kul

published: 14 September 2021

On September 10-11, an awards ceremony for the Kumtor Gold Company CJSC (KGC) employees who have worked for 5, 10, 15, 20 and 25 years was organized in Issyk-Kul.

This year, it was decided to hold this traditional annual corporate event not in restaurants in Bishkek, but in the open areas of the magnificent Issyk-Kul Lake, where we managed to arrange a thematic team-building for the employees.

The Company jubilees and outstanding employees received certificates, medals and memorable presents during the ceremony. This event helped unite and strengthen the team and motivate employees to solve common tasks. The Company’s management understands that hard work in high altitude conditions requires encouragement and rest and does everything to ensure that employees feel the attention and care.

“The success of a company depends on many factors, and the team is one of the most important factors. People have done a great job. Those who work hard, play hard. I have worked abroad for more than 20 years. Teambuilding in western companies is an important part of life. We combined the old tradition of honoring the Company’s jubilees with the effort to build a strong team to lift people’s spirits and unite them for a common goal. You don’t need a lot of money for such teambuilding events, you just have to get together and make a decision. We will turn it into a good tradition and such events will be held annually,” emphasized Tengiz Bolturuk, KGC’s External Manager.

The teambuilding presented a lot of positive emotions, impressions and created a great mood. National horse games were organized and thematic team building games were held in the gorgeous Kyrchyn pasture. KGC employees were able to communicate with each other and with the management in a relaxed, informal atmosphere. At lunch, Tengiz Bolturuk, KGC’s External Manager, and the Company’s managers treated everyone to pilaf. The closer the management is to the employees, the more united the team will be and the more efficient the company’s operations will be.

Festive vibes and spirits reigned from the morning until late in the evening.

_____________________________________

The Company continues practicing the philosophy of openness and transparency in its activity. The Company’s activities are fully subject to and governed by the laws of the Kyrgyz Republic.

Previous publicationNew drilling rig at the Kumtor mine Next publicationKumtor employee took first place in beach wrestling at the International Issyk-Kul Games
The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 17.06.2021: 7.99 USD USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 618 440 110 USD
© 2011-2021 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 17.06.2021: 7.99 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 618 440 110 USD

На Иссык-Куле прошёл тимбилдинг и награждение сотрудников, проработавших на Кумторе 5, 10,15, 20 и 25 лет

Опубликовано: 14 September 2021

10-11 сентября на Иссык-Куле прошло награждение сотрудников, проработавших в ЗАО «Кумтор Голд Компани» (КГК) 5, 10, 15, 20 и 25 лет.

Это традиционное ежегодное корпоративное мероприятие в этом году было решено провести не в ресторанах Бишкека, а на открытых площадках великолепного Иссык-Куля, где удалось устроить тематический тимбилдинг для сотрудников.

Юбилярам Компании и отличившимся работникам в торжественной обстановке вручили грамоты, медали и памятные подарки. Это мероприятие позволило сплотить и укрепить коллектив, мотивировать сотрудников на решение общих задач. Руководство Компании понимает, что сложный труд в условиях высокогорья требует поощрения и отдыха, и делает всё для того, чтобы сотрудники чувствовали внимание и заботу.

«Успех компании зависит от множества факторов, одним из важнейших является коллектив. Люди хорошо поработали. Нужно уметь и работать, и отдыхать. Я более 20 лет трудился за рубежом. Тимбилдинги в западных компаниях являются важной частью жизни. Мы совместили старую традицию чествования юбиляров Компании и работу по построению сильной команды, чтобы поднять настроение людей и объединить их ради общей цели. Для таких тимбилдингов не нужно много денег, надо просто собраться и принять решение. Мы превратим это в добрую традицию и подобные мероприятия будут проводиться ежегодно», — подчеркнул Внешний управляющий КГК Тенгиз Болтурук.

Тимбилдинг вызвал у сотрудников массу положительных эмоций, впечатлений и создал отличное настроение. В красивейшем ущелье Кырчын были организованы национальные конные соревнования, проведены тематические командообразующие игры. Сотрудники КГК смогли пообщаться между собой и с руководством в непринуждённой, неформальной обстановке. На обеде Внешний управляющий КГК Тенгиз Болтурук и менеджеры Компании угостили пловом всех желающих. Чем ближе руководство с сотрудниками,  тем более сплоченным будет коллектив и эффективнее деятельность предприятия.

Атмосфера праздника царила с самого утра и до позднего вечера.

_____________________________________

ЗАО «Кумтор Голд Компани» придерживается философии открытости и прозрачности в своей работе. Деятельность КГК подчиняется исключительно законодательству Кыргызской Республики.

Предыдущая публикация«Центерра» нарушила права работников «Кумтора» Следующая публикацияСуд г. Нью-Йорк отказал компании «Центерра» и отказался накладывать санкции и штрафы на Кыргызскую Республику
Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 17.06.2021: 7.99 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 618 440 110 USD
© 2011-2021 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.