Invitation closed

 KUMTOR GOLD COMPANY CJSC (KGC) REPEATEDLY

Invites organizations to cooperate to provide services for geological exploration at the Kumtor mine in 2019 (the “Service”).

KGC in the framework of the exploration program in 2019 is ready to consider proposals from organizations that have the appropriate equipment and qualified personnel with the right to carry out drilling and mining work on the following types of work:

Types of works

It is necessary to indicate the cost of the “provision of the service” in running meters, taking into account the depths, provided that the work is performed by one drilling unit (for safe and high-quality work at specified times).

  • Drilling of wells (RC drilling) by WDH-500 A unit or its analogs that are able to carry out reverse and core drilling. Availability of compressor with 30-35 bar. Drilling of wells (RC drilling) to depths of 300 meters, slope angle (dip) 70-90º, diameter 114-135mm; by HQ method to depth of around 500 meters.

Preliminary dates of work

  • April 01 – December 31, 2019.

Drilling operations are carried out by the Contractor, including mobilization / demobilization of their equipment, transportation of personnel, PPE, and first-aid training at the Red Cross, organization of work at the sites. The Customer provides provision of living conditions and fuel.

Renewed technical task

The applicants must submit together with the commercial proposal, constituent and other legal documentation confirming their rights to produce the relevant types of work and the cost of work in meters is determined.

All applicable taxes and fees must be included in the cost of the work.

Commercial proposals in a sealed envelope with the note “Commercial offer for the provision of services in the conduct of geological exploration” before 5:00pm on March 15, 2019 should be sent to 24 Ibraimov Street, Bishkek, Uchkun JSC building, 10th floor.

KGC reserves the right to accept or reject (in whole or in part) any commercial offer received and unilaterally refuse to reimburse any expenses incurred by applicants under this invitation.

Набор закрыт

ЗАО «КУМТОР ГОЛД КОМПАНИ» (КГК)  ПОВТОРНО

Приглашает к сотрудничеству организации для оказания услуг в проведении геологоразведочных работ на руднике Кумтор в 2019 году («Услуга»).

КГК в рамках геологоразведочной программы 2019 года готово рассмотреть предложения от организаций, располагающих соответствующим оборудованием и квалифицированным персоналом с правом производства буровых и горных работ, по следующим видам работ:

Виды  работ:

Необходимо указать стоимость «оказания услуги» в погонных метрах с учетом глубин, при условии выполнении работы одним буровым агрегатом (для безопасного и качественного выполнения работ в обозначенные сроки) специалистов и рабочих:

  • Буровые работы (RC бурение) установкой WDH-500А, либо её аналогами, способными проводить реверсивный и колонковый методы бурения. Наличие компрессора, обеспечивающего давление 30-35 бар. Бурение скважин; RC методом глубинами до 300 метров, углы наклона бурения (dip) 70-90º, диаметр бурения 114-135 мм.; HQ способом до глубины, порядка 500 метров

 

Предварительные сроки проведения работ

  • 01 апреля – 31 декабря 2019 года.

Производство буровых работ обеспечивается подрядчиком, включая мобилизацию/демобилизацию своего оборудования, транспортировку персонала, СИЗ, и прохождение тренинга по оказанию первой медицинской помощи, организацию на участках работ. Обеспечение жилищно-бытовых условий и топливом осуществляется Заказчиком.

Обновленное техническое задание

Заявители должны предоставить вместе с коммерческим предложением учредительную и иную юридическую документацию, подтверждающую их права на производство соответствующих видов работ, и определена стоимость работ в погонных метрах.

В стоимость работ должны быть включены все применимые налоги и сборы.

Коммерческие предложения в запечатанном конверте с пометкой «Коммерческое предложение на предоставление услуг в проведении геологоразведочных работ» до 17:00 часов 15 марта 2019 г. предоставить по адресу: г. Бишкек, ул. Ибраимова 24, здание ОАО «Учкун»,10 этаж.

КГК оставляет за собой право принять или отклонить (полностью или частично) любое полученное коммерческое предложение и в одностороннем порядке отказать от возмещения каких-либо расходов, понесенных заявителями в рамках указанного приглашения.