The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 31.05.2020: 10.15 USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 785 627 924 USD

Centerra Gold Announces Dividend of C$0.04 per share

published: 28 March 2020

Toronto, Canada, March 26, 2020: Centerra Gold Inc. (“Centerra”) (TSX: CG) announced today that its Board of Directors has authorized a dividend of C$0.04 per common share or C$11,751,182 (approximately US$8.2 million at the current exchange rate).

The dividend of C$0.04 per common share is payable on April 22, 2020 to shareholders of record on April 8, 2020. The ex-dividend date will be April 7, 2020. The dividend is an eligible dividend for Canadian income tax purposes.

Centerra continues to monitor closely and proactively the evolving situation relating to COVID-19 and how it may affect the Company’s business. The Company notes that going forward, in addition to the other factors that the Board of Directors normally considers in connection with the declaration of dividends, it will also need to carefully consider whether, and the extent to which, developments relating to COVID-19 may affect its dividend program. In accordance with Centerra’s dividend policy, the timing and quantum of dividends are to be determined by the Board of Directors from time to time based on, among other things, the Company’s operating results, cash flow and financial conditions, Centerra’s current and anticipated capital requirements, and general business conditions.

Previous publication32 schools and 11 kindergartens built with Kumtor help Next publicationUS $100,000 FINANCIAL AID
The value shares Centerra Gold Inc. on the Toronto Stock on 31.05.2020: 10.15 USD USD Value of Kyrgyzstan's shares in Centerra Gold Inc. : 785 627 924 USD
© 2011-2020 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 22.10.2020: 10.12 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 783 305 871 USD

Компания «Центерра Голд» объявляет о выплате дивиденда в размере 0,04 кан. долларов за акцию

Опубликовано: 28 March 2020

Торонто, Канада, 26 марта 2020 г.: Компания «Центерра Голд Инк.» сегодня объявила о том, что Советом директоров принято решение о выплате дивиденда в размере 0,04 канадских долларов за обыкновенную акцию, то есть на общую сумму 11 751 182 канских долларов (или приблизительно 8,2 млн долларов США по нынешнему курсу).

Дивиденд в размере 0,04 кан. долларов за обыкновенную акцию будет выплачен 22 апреля 2020 г. всем акционерам, зарегистрированным на 8 апреля 2020 г. Датой «без дивиденда» будет считаться 7 апреля 2020 г. Настоящий дивиденд подлежит обложению подоходным налогом Канады.

Компания «Центерра» продолжает внимательно следить за развитием ситуации с коронавирусной инфекцией COVID-19, пытаясь оценить ее последствия для деловой деятельности компании в будущем. Компания отмечает, что, оценивая перспективы развития нынешней ситуации, помимо всех прочих факторов, которые в обычном порядке учитываются Советом директоров при начислении дивидендов, также потребуется тщательно проанализировать и то, какие последствия распространение COVID-19 может иметь для осуществляемой программы распределения дивидендов и в какой степени. В соответствии с дивидендной политикой Компании сроки выплаты и размеры дивидендов периодически определяются Советом директоров и зависят, кроме всего прочего, и от результатов производственной деятельности Компании, денежных потоков и финансовых условий, от её текущих и прогнозируемых потребностей в капитале и от общей деловой конъюнктуры.

Предыдущая публикация32 школы и 11 детсадов построенные на средства "Кумтора" Следующая публикацияФинансовая помощь в размере 100 000 долларов США
Стоимость акций Centerra Gold Inc. на бирже в Торонто на 22.10.2020: 10.12 USD Стоимость доли акций КР в Centerra Gold Inc.: 783 305 871 USD
© 2011-2020 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.