The “Great Nomads Heritage” National Holding and the Kumtor Company held a concert in honor of the Victory Day

published: 11 May 2022

On May 9, the “Great Nomads Heritage” National Holding and “Kumtor Gold Company” CJSC held a concert for representatives of veteran organizations dedicated to the celebration of Victory Day in the Malachite Hall of the Abdylas Maldybaev Kyrgyz National Academic Opera and Ballet Theater.

The concert organizers tried to create a special atmosphere for the audience. The performance was opened by a military band. Songs of the war years and compositions popular in the 1940s alternated with the timeless classics of ballet and opera art. According to the performers, they were inspired by the experience of front-line propaganda teams, among which were our compatriots.

– Thanks to the Kumtor Company, which always supports such wonderful concerts and people of art, – said the Honored Artist of the Kyrgyz Republic Zaira Raimbekova.

– Every person whose father, grandfather, great-grandfather, relatives fought in the Great Patriotic War, keenly feels the connection with them through this holiday. In their memory all thrilling words and music sounded today, – said Abdygul Chotbaev, Chairman of the Board of “Combat Brotherhood”of Veterans of the War in Afghanistan and Military Conflicts.

– It was a wonderful concert, and we are very pleased with the creative approach of the Kumtor Company, and Mr. Bolturuk,- said Toktogul Kakchekeev, Chairman of the Republican Council of War Veterans, Armed Forces, Law Enforcement Agencies and Home Front Workers.

At the end of the concert, the participants once again honored the military and labor glory of the Kyrgyz people. All of them, each at their post, fought the enemy for the sake of a peaceful, free future. During the World War II, Kyrgyzstan sheltered hundred thousands of evacuees; new weapon and military equipment producing factories were opened across the country. It was the unity and commitment of the people that helped achieve victory – one for all.

– Now people in the world started to realize that we are children of one small planet called Earth, we essentially have no borders. If a catastrophe occurs somewhere or a war begins, then this immediately affects many countries. We are celebrating the 77th anniversary of the Victory in the most terrible war in history, and we do not want this to ever happen again, – said in his speech Tengiz Bolturuk, President of the “Heritage of the Great Nomads” National Holding Company managing KGC.

Previous publicationKumtor supported the "Jashyl Muras" National Campaign in Issyk-Kul Region Next publicationKumtor supported the construction of a public library in the Kyzyl-Suu village in Issyk-Kul
© 2011-2022 "Kumtor Gold Company." Copying of materials is possible only with written permission.

Национальный холдинг «Наследие великих кочевников» и компания «Кумтор» провели концерт в честь Дня Победы

Опубликовано: 11 May 2022

9 мая в Малахитовом зале Кыргызского национального академического театра оперы и балета имени Абдыласа Малдыбаева Национальный холдинг «Наследие великих кочевников» и ЗАО «Кумтор Голд Компани» провели концерт для представителей ветеранских организаций, посвященный празднованию Дня Победы.

Организаторы концерта постарались создать для зрителей особенную атмосферу. Открыл представление военный духовой оркестр. Песни военных лет и композиции, популярные в 40-х годах, чередовались с бессмертной классикой балетного и оперного искусства. По словам выступавших артистов, их вдохновил опыт фронтовых агитбригад, среди которых были и наши соотечественники.

— Спасибо компании «Кумтор», которая всегда проводит такие прекрасные концерты, поддерживает людей искусства, — отметила заслуженная артистка КР Заира Раимбекова.

— Каждый человек, чей отец, дед, прадед, родственники воевали в Великой Отечественной войне, остро чувствует связь с ними через этот праздник. В память о них сегодня звучали пронзительные слова и музыка, — подчеркнул председатель правления ветеранов войны в Афганистане и военных конфликтов «Боевое братство» Абдыгул Чотбаев.

— Это был замечательный концерт, и нас очень радует, что компания «Кумтор», господин Болтурук, подошли к этому творчески, — сказал председатель Республиканского совета ветеранов войны, Вооруженных сил, правоохранительных органов и тружеников тыла Токтогул Какчекеев.

В завершении концерта собравшиеся еще раз почтили боевую и трудовую славу кыргызстанцев. Все они каждый на своём посту боролись с врагом ради мирного, свободного будущего. В годы ВОВ Кыргызстан приютил сотни тысяч эвакуированных, в республике были развернуты заводы по производству оружия и техники для фронта. Именно сплоченность и самоотверженность народа помогли одержать победу — одну на всех.

— Сейчас в мире люди приходят к пониманию, что мы дети одной маленькой планеты под названием Земля, у нас по сути нет границ. Если где-то происходит катастрофа или начинается война, то это сразу оказывает влияние на многие страны. Мы празднуем 77 годовщину Победы в самой страшной войне в истории, и мы не хотим, чтобы такое когда-либо повторилось, — заявил в своём выступлении Тенгиз Болтурук, Президент Национальной холдинговой компании «Наследие Великих Кочевников», под управлением которой находится КГК.

 

Предыдущая публикация«Кумтор» поддержал национальную кампанию «Жашыл мурас» в Иссык-Кульской области Следующая публикация«Кумтор» поддержал строительство общественной библиотеки в селе Кызыл-Суу Иссык-Кульской области
© 2011-2022 «Кумтор Голд Компани». Копирование материалов возможно только с письменного разрешения администрации.